or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2013
Great room, awesome service!

Room, Service, Location
8.7
Great! Staff are highly attentive, and very hospitable. Location is perfect, close to 3 hospitals and UBER convenient for traveling (MRT is located at lower basement floors - short walk away).
Henrietta H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, beds and pillows great

Good view, free wifi, comfortable bed
7.7
Relaxing. Fairly inconvenient to get to carpark as it is not directly connected and have to leave building. However parking was free. Gym was always full so didnt get a chance to enjoy it but it shows the hotel is popular.
Mitsuru K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Very clean and very friendly stuff

Friendly , convenient, efficient
8.3
most of time I stay this hotel when I am in Singapore , because friendly stuff and convenient to MRT .
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant Short Stay

Clean, New, Nice Design
7.3
Convenient since our main purpose for the visit is for Medical purpose. The Hotel is centrally located in the Medical area of Singapore. Surroundings are Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Novena Medical Centre, Novena Specialist Centre, etc.
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Nice!

Lovely simple hotel.
9.3
I went on this short trip to singapore with just my 5 years old daughter, so i didn't look for a large room, or great view. All i wanted was a clean hotel which close to transport, and has nice pool. And in that respect, Oasia really delivered them all, fantastically. Everyone was friendly. The doorman greeted my daughter warmly, and sent our luggage efficiently to our room. No long waiting for anything. Room size was decent for two people, although might feel a bit crowded for family of four. We stayed at the superior. Wifi was fast, and everything in the room was spotless. One drawback was the lighting in bathroom. Since the was only a glass panel separating bed and bathroom, once you turn on the bathroom light, the whole room will be very bright. Its pretty hard to take a shower without disturbing the sleeping child :) Room service was average, nothing too special. Breakfast buffet was lovely enough. They had the best watermelons hahah. Location wise, it can't be better. Connected to the Novena MRT station, it was extra convenient. It was raining on our first morning, but since we didn't have to go outside to go to station, we stayed dry during the whole trip. Hassle free. It was connected to some hospital too, so if you intend to do some doctor visit, this will also be theperfect hotel to stay in. The swimming pool was great! I had a great time in the jacuzzi. They have one jacuzzi, one big pool and a small child pool. Nobody else used the pool when we did, so it was great, we had the pool to ourselves. Very clean, too. So yeah, this is one hotel i will come back to in the future. Thanks for the lovely stay.
Chow K. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
small room, but very convinent

transportation, price and room are good
9
although it's far from the centre, it's very near to the MTR station, it takes you only 5mins to the station. and it's near the newton food center as well, even the food price there is not cheap tho. but we can still enjoy a little night life right there.
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 09, 2013
Comfortable hotel near Singapore metro station

location, cleanliness, location
6.7
OK stay. The room was rather small but clean. Nothing special. It's close to the Novena MRT station and shopping malls. Also close for a taxi or MRT to Orchard road area but not as expensive as hotels in that area.
Chan P. Groups Malaysia, September 09, 2013
Convenient and centrally located

Clean, Friendly and easy access to MRT station
7.3
There was a mixture of friendly and not so urgent staff. Upon checking into the rooms, (I book 3 rooms for my group), I asked for an extra bed for room 704 but had to remind the room service several times before they send the extra bed. You replenish the green sweet apple on the reception counter daily and this is good for your guests.
Chindra C. Couples Indonesia, September 09, 2013
Fantastic great room on 25th floor

Underpass to connect the MRT and the hotel, close to main shopping area, clean and quiet
7
Chindra C. Couples Indonesia, September 09, 2013
Nice Swimming Pools

Fantastic great room on 25th floor
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07