Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Laura M. Families with older children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Convenient and comfortable!

Easy access to MRT, close to our favorite parts of the city, nice pool
9.3
We had a good time there. It was clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. I think the website is a bit misleading. You only show the club pool online, but then you try to up sell us upon check in. We had access to a gym and pool, but it was not the one featured on the website. Also, there were only two channels that were barely appropriate for children. I would have liked more tv channel options for children, and I did not appreciate that HBO was just another channel, with inappropriate content both day and night. The staff was very helpful to help me mail some letters, and to change our bedding to hypoallergenic upon request.
Ming W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Clean and centralise

clean room ,friendly staffs and good location
7.7
highly recommended . very centralise location, clean and nicely designed room.
Galardo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
I had a pleasant stay

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
Room was clean and staffs were very attentive. Great view of the city and has a quiet surroundings
Sijia C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2013
good as always, good location

Location, service, room
9
I had stayed here many times and oasia always pleases me. Very good location for me.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
Great stay

easy access to public transport, nice room, friendly staffs
8.7
lovely stay and relax
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, November 28, 2013
Nice modern Hotel

location
8.7
Very convenient location with a pleasant clean, friendly no-nonsense modern feeling and general attitude. I will come back and can recommend this hotel to any visitor to Singapore
Darling M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
great stay

nice business hotel
8
Marc W. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Good place for relaxation

Proximity to shopping, clean room, contemporary design
7.7
Stay was good. Service was friendly and pleasant. Processing in was simple and was able to get into the room quickly enough.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Good

Clean,nice design room,near shopping
8
Overall nice and clean.can asset to mrt station by basement 3 and shopping central.near to taking a mrt to ion or Takashimaya where that you can go around in orchard.
Riky T. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Very nicely located hotel

Location, Room, Quite
7.3
The hotel is a very nice minimalist hotel, it is nicely located on top of an MRT station and two shopping malls, which means you can pretty much goes anywhere from this hotel. The food around the area is pretty nice too and there are quite a variety raging from food court, subs, western, Asian, and one of the best chicken rice restaurant in town. This hotel also surrounded by hospitals which means it is a good option too if you are travelling to Singapore for medical purpose. The room itself is not to spacey but adequate, they provide you with everything you need including a coffee machine in your room. The room is clean and feels brand new. all in all I really enjoy my stay here and would love to come back in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08