or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3812 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3812)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The Location, the room size, very clean room.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and i'm contented with the breakfast. The room is spacious and clean. If you're looking for a comfortable stay, then I would recommend this hotel.
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
amazing club lounge

nice club lounge, amazing staff, good place to relax
9
Ashton L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable room

clean, good location, value for money
8
Nooraidah O. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Totally love my stay at Oasia Hotel

Attentive & friendly staff, direct link to MRT, the swimming pool
9.3
Booked the hotel during the long weekends.. love my stay here, very pleasant one...
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
clean comfortable

clean . nice pool
8
Dennis W. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Quick, easy stay

beds, internet, location
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
Donna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
It was very convenience because the access to MRT

MRT station, Nice Room, Cozy Small Club Lounge with private pool
7.3
It was very convenience due to MRT station just direct access to B3. I upgraded myself to a club facility so I have an access to club lounge & Late c/o til 4pm. They gave me a voucher to have an access in Ambassador lounge in Changi but unfortunately they didn't inform that the lounge was closed due to renovation. But definitely will come back just because the access to MRT.
Handy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
the room is quite spacious with a good design

spacious, comfort, good design
8
We arrive at night and the staff figure out the room as fast as he can because i have my boy with me which already exhausted after walking around all day long. After i got the keys, my family went to the room and found out a good snd nice design hotel. That time we were given a corner room so the view quite wide as we could see on both side. The bed is comfort and we could take a rest greatly. The hotel connected to public tranportation on its below floor.
Mei F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful

The staff, the proximity to subway and malls near by
9
It's been really wonderful. Staff was so ready to help. I fully enjoyed the stay.
Yana B. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
very comfortable and centrally located

near MRT station, comfy bed, and staff
9
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08