Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4055 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4055)
Sort by:
Lionel T. Couples Switzerland, August 10, 2014
Great location but not a good value for the money

location, facilities
8
It was as expected. Rooms were a bit small for the price tag, but we were on the 24th floor and it had a great view from there. Rooms could be cheaper.
Report this review
Yanlin C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Slightly below expectations

Location
6.7
The room was small and basic, did not leave much of an impression despite going in with high hopes.
Report this review
Yu J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Oasia Novena

1) Direct access from room to MRT station level in basement 2) 3 stops to Orchard 3) Up to 4 stars standard
8.3
Report this review
Pance J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
nice hotel..

mrt n food court
8
So far so good.. dapat free upgrade room ke club..
Report this review
Amy M. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Seamless service, excellent facilities

Customer service, facilities, club upgrade
10
I booked two rooms - one for myself as an adult and one for my senior parents. We chose the upgrade to a club room which was really worth it. The private 'Living room' floor has it's own relaxing pool and dining area for breakfast. The general hotel pool is good but was busy so we really preferred to use the club pool. The room was wonderfully designed - modern, very well thought out with excellent bathroom. I am disabled at the moment (broken leg) and it was easy to get around. Breakfast was wonderful. Staff all remembered our names quickly, including our preferences for food. Very impressive. The cocktail hour was a great bonus. Just loved it. The staff really made a difference but also the location is very central - right next to a big shopping centre which has restaurants also if you want to eat out it is very near. Everything is close. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and colleagues. Could not find fault in anything.
Report this review
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Premium service

Staff, room facilities, hotel features (namely club lounge)
10
In a word: brilliant. The staff were sincere - both professional and friendly. We were on a first name basis after one greeting. Impressive. Everything seemed to work very seamlessly - opted for the club upgrade which was well worth it with free refreshments all day and vitamin waters in room all complimentary. Also cocktail hour (is 2 hours actually) with alcohol and many appetisers is great. The club lounge "Living Room" has a dining area and its own pool (a large size pool, basically as big as the pool for regular guests) with large verandah and lounge areas. Very peaceful. Rather than go to the busy buffet down on the first floor I chose to eat breakfast on the club floor. The chef/staff knew exactly how I took my coffee and tea (start with an espresso then a pot of strong Earl Grey) and how I liked my omelette (well done and served with Tabasco). The room itself was great -- all facilities available and well thought out. Good bath products (Hanh and Thanh from Thailand - spa luxury products!). Had iPod/iPhone dock. Wifi included and fast. Everything I was looking for in a hotel - including a central location. Easy access to the MRT and to get a taxi to parts of town is easy and inexpensive. Right next door to a shopping centre too which has plenty of shops, supermarket and restaurants.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2014
One of the best!

Very nice hotel! Metro is just an elevator away!
10
Report this review
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2014
my favorite hotel in Singapore

connected to MRT, comfort room, nice interior
7.7
enjoyable stay
Report this review
Francisca A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
A cozy hotel to relax after shop

Location, Accesibility, Swimming Pool
7.7
My family and I had a great time. We enjoyed the hotel so much. Even the room is small, it is enough. Cozy and clean and ergonomic! The location is nice and quite.. near Velocity Mall (easy to find food and shop) It also has access to MRT. My kid enjoyed the swimming pool.
Report this review
Charmaine S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Very content!

- loved the cleanliness and style of the hotel.-people were friendly, literally above the smrt and quick service
9.7
I am absolutely in love with this hotel!! I arrived in from Bintan at 12am. I had emailed the staff to advise of this arrival time and they responded quickly and positively. It was a relief ! When I entered my room on the 18th floor I was gobsmacked. The bed was big and comfortable, it was spacious with an amazing view and there was even a volume adjustment inside the bathroom with a rain shower head. The next day I went out, switching on maid service and returned an hour later to a clean room. Especially after long hot trips around singapore and sight seeing, Oasia truly became my oasis. The only criticism I had is at the time of the booking with agoda I was unaware of the level 22 club requirements. Had this been the case I would have signed up and paid extra. Of course the option is there when you arrived, but my stay was short and I felt that changing the booking then and there, wouldnt allow me the full benefits you can access and I feel I would have utilised it more with this information early in the booking. Aside from this, truly enjoyed my stay, and its quickly become my new favourite place for my trips to singapore!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08