arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

nicky D.
Indonesia
August 20, 2015
nice,clean,good location
clean,good location,price

Isabel W.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Oasia
Cleanliness, location and facilities
It was great! Booked the club room and enjoyed the complimentary cocktail services by the lounge. Definitely wouldn't mind coming back here again. Value for money (:

Chloe C.
Hong Kong
August 17, 2015
Great location but unclean bedding and towel
Friendly and helpful staff, close to MRT and shopping mall nearby
When I stepped into my room, I was surprised to find out the room is quite small. I've requested for a twin bed room as usual because we were traveling with our 2 children. The bed size of Oasia Hotel is quite small which I think is only 80 or 90cm wide and therefore four of us had to squeeze into two small beds. We had upgraded our room to Club room so we were able to have breakfast in the Living Room. The food choice was very few and limited and didn't change much from day to day. The hygiene of the room is good but the cleanness of towel and bedding is unacceptable. I had to ask housekeeping to change the quilt as it was too dirty to sleep with. All the bed sheet, quilt cover and towel had not been thoroughly cleaned and it really upset me a lot.

QIANYI Y.
New Zealand
August 17, 2015
room with plenty of natural light
design service and location
great service of front office staff!

shuk W.
China
August 16, 2015
oasia hotel
near mrt , shopping malls, good facilities
good services

Winghan T.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2015
Perfect location
Close to MRT

Gretel A.
Philippines
August 15, 2015
Worth the money
location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
stayed there for 3 nights because my parents visited me in Singapore. Location is quite good-- you can access the hotel a few steps away from the Novena MRT. Convenient for tourists who want easy access to tourist spots around the city. Price was considerably lower compared to the hotels in City Hall/Marina Bay/ Raffles area. Good deal

Darren L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Great Service and Excellent Place for a Staycation
1. Service 2. Big Room 3. Close to MRT and Mall
Stay was fantastic. Room was big, clean and faces the city. Stayed in the club room, has quite a number of amenities, there is always coffee and snacks available at level 22 and cocktails at 6pm. Great place for a staycation if your staycation means staying in the room catching movies, talking to your other half and going for coffee and snacks at any point in the day.

Wan L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
VERY AWESOME STAY.
comfortable bed, big room, clean

Terence P.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Surprisingly good
Room, facilities and staff
Was originally given a non club room which we were already very satisfied with. However it turned out that the heater to the shower was down and there was only cold water. Having reflected the problem to the front desk and after sending technician to try to rectify, we were upgraded to a club room. It was a spectacular room and super cozy. Shan't say anymore as I can only say it as it us a superb hotel.