Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4055 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4055)
Sort by:
Heather P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8.3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.
Report this review
Melanie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Awful front desk service!

The concierge was the best person to deal with, the location was good
4.7
We had such an awful experience with the reception upon arrival bec we got there at 330pm and our room was not ready yet! They cant even explain WHY it wasnt ready despite advance communications with them that i was travelling with an elderly couple. Only was able to do something about the situation. The others need more training in handling irate hotel guests due to their really bad service!
Report this review
Henedine J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
best hotel I've ever stayed in so far

Rooms. Location and Staff
9.3
The hotel has the best location. They have their own walkway to the MRT so it took us just 2 minutes from our room and to the MRT. The staff are very friendly and are always smiling and greeting the guests which makes the stay more special. And the room. OH WOW is all I can say! So far, it's the best hotel I've stayed in.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Stay at Oasia was pleasant

Room, facilties, staff
10
Report this review
Jiarong M. Families with young children China, July 22, 2014
Good but not fantastic

Clean,location good,new
7.3
Room small ,pool small
Report this review
Indarto S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Strategically located for Mount E hospital visit

Clean, Efficient, Sufficient facility
8.3
Report this review
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2014
Good Hotel

Location near Mrt, value and cleanliness
10
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Best staycation ever

The location, the view and the staffs.
9
I was given the highest floor when I requested for a higher floor which was terrific. The view especially at night was spectacular. The free minibar was a good touch and also the club benefits! You can see the sun set which is romantic.
Report this review
Gloria S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
feedback

location, service, access to club facilities
9.7
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.
Report this review
Wilfred L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.

Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
7
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05