or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3344 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3344)
Sort by:
Kate M. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Gerat Value Hotel

Price, MRT Access, Cleanliness
9
Very friendly service, a nice restaurant that offers room service, underground access to the MRT which is two stops from Orchard station. The room was very clean, modern and quite comfortable.
Elizabeth W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
convenient location, stylish, lovely staff

MRT below the hotel, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Very enjoyable, easy access to public transport and many shops. All major tourist attractions within easy reach. Friendly, helpful staff. Overall a great first trip to Singapore!
Kohei S. Groups Japan, September 20, 2013
Cmonvenient stay

Close to Metro, Clearn roon and good service
8
it was super convenient hotel, direct access from Metro station, and there was several convenience store around
Valerie S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Comfortable and Accessible

Accessible to Orchard, comfortable and clean room
8.3
It was comfy and clean and best thing about the location is that is away from the hustle and bustle but extremely close to public transport that it takes less than half an hour to get to the chopping district.
Krongpong L. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2013
Good Impression Always

Location, Room Service are finest
8.7
I have booked for Big Single bed but check in staff told me that not available. I feel quite disappoint because i have booked it for a long time. I ask the first receptionist to pls check and change for me. She still insist that no room available. After that i came down stair again i saw new shift staff. I asked new shift receptionist but this time this lady told me that she can change and they have available room. I was astonished and confused but in the end i got corner view room.
Nathania A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 17, 2013
quiet hotel with friendly staff

the pool..the room..the access to mrt
6
quiet good b'cause its near the mrt,mall,and hospital and quiet hotel.
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2013
Great room, awesome service!

Room, Service, Location
8.7
Great! Staff are highly attentive, and very hospitable. Location is perfect, close to 3 hospitals and UBER convenient for traveling (MRT is located at lower basement floors - short walk away).
Henrietta H. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Comfortable hotel, beds and pillows great

Good view, free wifi, comfortable bed
7.7
Relaxing. Fairly inconvenient to get to carpark as it is not directly connected and have to leave building. However parking was free. Gym was always full so didnt get a chance to enjoy it but it shows the hotel is popular.
Mitsuru K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Very clean and very friendly stuff

Friendly , convenient, efficient
8.3
most of time I stay this hotel when I am in Singapore , because friendly stuff and convenient to MRT .
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Pleasant Short Stay

Clean, New, Nice Design
7.3
Convenient since our main purpose for the visit is for Medical purpose. The Hotel is centrally located in the Medical area of Singapore. Surroundings are Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Mount Elizabeth Hospital, Novena Medical Centre, Novena Specialist Centre, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03