Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Hanson X.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
a different staycation
convenience, cleanliness, quiet

Ng H.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
Good location, MRT is just a minute walk away
Location, Pool and nice bed!
The only let down is when u need to take a taxi, it takes ages for a taxi to come in.

Hui K.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Clean and Posh hotel
Clean, Location, friendly staff
Friendly staff who gave free upgrade since it's my friend's birthday. Very clean and nice room with comfortable bed. Swimming pool is cool.

Kathleen L.
Indonesia
June 30, 2015
great location
direct access to MRT, clean hotel, next to mall
I got the room next to the lift, best location. Happy to stay here because you just go to level B3 by lift as direct access to MRT. And next building is the Novena Square and Novena Velocity, many good stores and food and also has Cold Storage supermarket there.

Kathleen L.
Indonesia
June 30, 2015
easy access to MRT
direct access to MRT, clean, big pool and whirpool
Good but I like room near the lift because it face to apartement not hospital.

le L.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Near MRT.
The value for money, friendly staff, good rooms
It was a pleasant weekend stay. We stayed in the club room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I love the private pool and "living room" which provided free evening cocktails. It's great to just sip the drinks and enjoy the sunset. The hotel is near the MRT and there are shopping malls nearby. Only minus point would be the food. The quality provided can be better.

Patrick W.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Great Location
Location location location
Standard of the hotel had dropped, it used to be much cleaner and better services. Counter staffs are still friendly. The hotel must be overwhelm and lack of staffs. Hair was found on basin, toilet bowl was not flushed clean, toiletries was missed out during housekeeping.

NOEL R.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Staycation
Good location, nice room

augustine T.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
Comfortable hotel
The design of hotel room good and comfortable
I am satisfied . I feel relax in the room

Soh B.
Singapore
June 27, 2015
Comfortable stay with good location
Location, design of the room and hotel staff
Although the hotel is not sited within the main shopping belt orchard road, its sited near 3 shopping centers and has a linkage with the mrt which makes it very convenient to travel if one does not want to drive. The hotel room design was very well thought-out and was simply comfortable for a stay-cation. I am looking forward to try out the club rooms in my future stays.