or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3457 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3457)
Sort by:
Ma. M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, staff, room design
8.7
I had a wonderful time. The room was fantastic and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The location was very convenient for a solo traveler like me.
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Located right above MRT station, very comfortable bed, comfy room
8
We really enjoy our stay in oasia. The room is comfortable with good size. Clean and modern bathroom. Complete room amenities. The bed quality is excellent. Located above MRT station, we are very comfortable to go anywhere in singapore. The internet is at good speed. Unfortunately we are a bit disturbed by a housekeeping staff that cleaned our room even when we were still inside. We were preparing to leave soon, but it seemed the housekeeping staff was trying to safe her time, so she did our room as soon as possible for her. We had to wait to changed our clothes because the housekeeping staf was doing our bathroom. The next morning she rang the doorbell but we didn't open it for her anymore. We learned to keep the "don't disturb" sign in our door on the next days. But after all, we definitely still will comeback to this hotel.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, close to town and gym/swimming pool
7
Rather big room by Singapore standard and it is comfortable and clean. The gym is small, but equipped with treadmill, cross trainer and weights. Swimming pool was pleasent and there is a warm pool as well. Also, the hotel is linked to MRT directly. I had a good stay here.
Addy M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Wonderful short stay to relax

Location, Clean Room and Attentive Staff
8.3
A relax welcoming staycation with good customer service by the front desk.
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
A great find.

Comfort, excellent service, good food
7.7
We usually choose this hotel whenever we are in Singapore. Rooms are very comfortable. The hotel has access to the MTR station. And the club floor is very convenient for meetings and afternoon teas.
Juliana Z. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

High tech rooms, new hotel, location
8.7
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, October 14, 2013
Comfortable & convenient

a few steps to MRT Novena station 20, have local shopping mall with great food court, good facilities
8.3
We found the hotel easy to go to by MRT from the airport. First we thought the rooms were kinda small but we agree that it's okay and comfortable. It seems to have everything we need to enjoy our stay here. The staff are very friendly. Check it and check out are really quick. We do like the shopping just across from the hotel called Velocity. Guests don't have to have breakfast in the hotel. They can easily find food to eat in the shopping mall near by. We like the way they build the hotel right above the MRT station. It's very convenient for transportation.
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, October 14, 2013
Wonderful trip in an amazing hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Very happy with stay; the hotel is clean, very close to a famous hospital and the staff are very friendly and cooperative.
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good location. Nice staff. Clean room

Good location. Nice staff. Clean room
7.7
Good location. Nice staff. Clean roomGood location. Nice staff. Clean room
Suryaningsih W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
connecting to mrt station novena, next to shopping

near mrt, next to shopping center, speedy internet
7.7
The hotel has a connecting tunnel to novena mrt, 1 minutes walk to shopping center, the twin bed is so small, the swimming pool is nice and the internet is fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08