or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Khai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice room and fantastic service

the dining in level 22 is definitely a best place to hang out and rest. the cocktail buffet is also one of the best thing i ever experienced. the room condition is such a great place to rest.
8.7
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Surprisingly Enjoyable

Service, Room
9
Very pleasant experience. Was upgraded to Club, enjoyed the space, room design and spacious bathroom. Very nice city and pool view as well. Staff was friendly and competent. Very good club facilities as well. It's also centrally located and next to mall.
Nicole D. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
good extras

great location, nice small rooms, great inclusive extras
8
good stay very small twin rooms
Juvilia T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Satisfied

Room, Facilities, Convenient
8
Excellent
Jun T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Everything is good

Cleanliness, quietness, friendly staff
9.3
My hubby and I stayed there for wedding anniversary. Good location and amenities. We enjoyed ourselves very much as it was so relaxing.
Vignesh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Excellent Stay

Comfortable, Great Location and Good Service
8
As always the hotel never fails to deliver great service, comfortable rooms and good food. Location is perfect and well connected.
Dillon L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Relaxing

Centrally located, cheap and clean.
9.3
It was awesome, they even had a underpass to the shopping centre. Awesome restaurant at level 1. Very helpful staff too.
Bee F. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
I had an enjoyable stay at Oasia Hotel.

Good location, easily accessible and clean room
10
I booked a Club room with Club benefits. I love the infinity pool and enjoying the free cocktails that came with the Club room. Staff were nice and polite. I have enjoyed my stay very much. The only bad point was that the room that I had, does not have the city view. It is facing a condominium.
Mellyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Easy access to MRT and hospital

Location, shopping complex, quiet surrounding
8
It was only for a night. I got the room exactly as I want it, although I have to wait a bit longer for that. I don't mind at all. Large window. Big bed. Clean room. The most important: access to MRT just underneath the hotel. Shops and mini resto in the basement were good. I have breakfast there. I had morning run around and it was a good path as well. Staff was helpful and smile - not often I got this in Singapore.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Fuss-free stay with good city views

Cheerful room, easy access to MRT and amenities
8
First time having a staycation in this hotel, the staff might have given us a small upgrade to the corner room which afforded great views of the city. There are simple in-room dining options plus good selection of IPTV channels that worked alright except for some pauses through-out. The bathroom was OK with most toiletries provided, just be careful when closing the door at night, as there is almost no gap between the door and the wash basin. Just a stone's throw away, there are 3 typical heartland malls we can find in SGP selling sports stuff, supermarket, food court, fast food etc. There is also a direct access into the mall and MRT via basement 3 of the hotel lift lobby. Orchard shopping belt is just 2-4 MRT stations away. This is recommended for visitors who find Orchard hotels too costly, yet want to be close to the city's main red metro line.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01