or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Euphenia C. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Cozy but comfortable hotel

Cleanliness, exclusive club level, quiet
6.7
While the room is smaller than expected, the room is clean and comfortable. I stayed at the club level, so we have an exclusive floor for breakfast, cocktails, and swimming pool. Although the bathroom door was broken when we arrived, but staff came up to fix it shortly. Bathroom amenities is Thann brand which is a nice perk. It is very convenient to the Novena station, with a shopping mall next door.its a good value for the stay.
Euphenia C. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Convenient to transport clean hotel

Clean, comfortable, convenient
6.7
The room is small, but comfortable. But we upgraded to the club level to gain club access to have more exclusive swimming pool, dining area.
Andreas K. Couples Germany, August 13, 2013
Great Value for the money spent

Room, Location, SGD80 Shopping Voucher
9
Choosing oasia was a great decision. It is located right above an MRT station which was one of the main criteria for booking there, even though it's not directly in the heart of the city. Aside from friendly staff and a pretty early check in (before 1pm) compared to other hotels we had in singapore the hotel offers a great value for your money. Comparing it to equally priced hotels i would choose it anytime again for a couple nights in Singapore. The hotel offers a very nice pool area and the room was great as well. The current promo, offering an SGD80 shopping voucher, is great, yet the possibilities to spend it are somewhat limited. Still there are plenty of choices available.
Colin H. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2013
Relaxing

Clean room, nice pool, great bed
8
We only stayed one night, but everything went very smoothly. After checking out they even stored my friends cheeses in the restaurant fridge to be picked up before an evening flight.
Chok S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
a very relexing and enjoying stay with my family.

this hotel is very clean , friendly staffs and convenience to mrt station.
9.3
a very quiet and relexing hotel, near mrt station, many restaurants nearby there, only 2 station to reach orchard. is a good location and place to stay in singapore.
Riche S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
compact hotel

location, swimming pool, garden
6.7
A little overpriced, yet convenience located. Easy access to shopping mall and MRT station
Ng B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
i love to stay in this hotel

place, room, friendly staff
8.3
its a great time... love the window with city view.. comfortable bed... great bathroom...really enjoying hotel
Jasmine C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good room

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Overall it was a good stay and the location is convenient with the subway station just nearby. The rate of the room for one night is too pricey though - it might be due to the fact that it was a public holiday during my stay. I booked the room through agoda that comes with cash vouchers for Orchard Central. After that I realised that the hotel website offers rooms with breakfast. I called to request to exchange the cash vouchers for breakfast. The cash vouchers are worth $20 more than the breakfast and I'm willing to exchange but the staff gave me a direct 'no'. All they did is ask me to go back to agoda to change the deal. This is disappointing as I would expect a little more help or advice from the staff rather than just giving me a 'no' and the reason didn't make much sense to me.
Hoe H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
The breakfast is great n wonderful

Breakfast,swiming pool and location
9.7
Wonderful and value for money as the breakfast serving is good. Oasai hotel location is centrally located near the town n easy to access to the nearby mrt station with in a few min walk.The club service is wonderful with welcome drinks n towel before going to the hotel.
Yishen K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Modern, Nice, Comfortable and Convenient

Bed, Location, Clean
8.7
A clean and modern hotel located at a quiet area. Nice design, clean, helpful staffs. Mrt is just near to the hotel, you only have to go to the elevator, go down and just a few seconds walk and you will see the train station, very very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08