Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4104 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4104)
Sort by:
Pei Q. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Superb service!

Staff service, location and executive lounge
9.7
The staff service was excellent. Do try out the executive lounge, nice ambience. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Karnadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Nice, clean and strategic locationho tel

Location, evirocnment and cleaness
7.7
Great
Report this review
Jolene T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Excellent first time staycation

1) interior design of the room. 2) cleanliness and peaceful environment. 3) the service by hotel staffs.
9.3
It's a very pleasant one. Both my bf and I enjoyed the service that we're given to is by the staffs there. Will definitely be back again.
Report this review
Taehyun K. Families with young children South Korea, May 26, 2014
Good for short trip

Easy access to subway, kind staff, clean and quiet room
8
Report this review
Anna N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Simple, convenient, new

New, convenient location & friendly staff
8.7
Just over the weekend (24-26May), my husband & I stayed at Oasia Hotel Singapore to celebrate my husband's birthday. We booked the club room through Agoda. It's stated that it's a king size bed but I think it's a queen. It's stated on the hotel website that toilet amenities are from Thann but it wasn't on the 1st night. On the 2nd day, they were switched to Thann. I'm equally surprised that such a new hotel & given the fact that what we booked was a club room, we didn't see the shaving kit, sewing kit or even fruits. Given any hotels' deluxe room, we usually see fruits on the table, or full set of toilet amenities. TV reception was a total disappointment, we couldn't finish watching a show in peace without multiples pauses due to the fact that their tv were run on IP. I called guest service, technician was sent up but telling me that it's normal, no choice! This was really a letdown. When checking out, I complained abt the breakfast selection was so limited, the person-in-charge said that actually we could have gone to the cafe downstairs which they have a wider selection. I told her upon checking in, the receptionist didn't mention that we can choose to dine at the cafe downstairs instead of at the living room. Cocktails snacks were limited & the same during our stay. I expected more & better qualified services from a club room stay since I paid more than a normal deluxe room.
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Really awesome hotel

Attention to details, comfortable bed, close to mrt
9.7
Oasia Hotel really exceed my expectations by a mile. The hotel was tastefully designed, check in was a breeze, the king sized bed was ultra comfortable, the jacuzzi was lovely.. it was just awesome. Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Sak Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Perfect location close to MRT for easy shopping

MRT location, Swimming Pool, Club level
10
I always stay here at Oasia for the easy access to MRT which is great for the days I go shopping, its only a couple of stops to orchard. The Staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean and has a wonderful pool to relax.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
The Best Experience

Friendly Staff, ready to offer assistance. Attentive to details, noticed my GF's bday and delivered a cake to the room. Excellent swimming pool.
10
It was a superb birthday present for my gf. The staff was friendly and we managed to get early check in so that we can meet the timing for our lunch appointment. The room was clean and tidy, very comfortable stay with a nice view of the city.
Report this review
Lit W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good hotel good hotel

Nice nice nice nice
9.3
Nice nice nice nice nice nice
Report this review
Doreen B. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great staycation

The living room
9
Loved everything about The Living Room. Service is impeccable. Can't wait for another staycation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03