arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Vanessa T.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Oasia hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
Excellent

9.7 Deborah W.
Canada
February 23, 2015
Great hotel!
1. The service was exceptional. 2. Comfort of the room and the hotel overview. 3. The clean contemporary design and outfitting of the rooms.
We really liked this hotel and consider it a great find. Over Christmas 2014, we unfortunately had to cancel a scheduled stay there at the last minute. The hotel was AMAZING in dealing with our cancellation and refund. I was actually able to liaise by email with a real person through the whole process who was prompt, helpful, and courteous. That kind of service was really unexpected. We didn't hesitate to re-book there in February 2015 and were not surprised to find the level of service equally excellent in all respects: the front desk, concierge, restaurant and the room itself.

8.7 Jesmin T.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Great location and Value for money stay
Location, Dining & Shopping
Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere near city central

10 Paulette K.
Philippines
February 22, 2015
Staycation for Chinese New Year
Comfort, hospitable and courteous staff
I didn't expect to have found such a gem in the city. My friend and I was just looking for a quiet place to stay for this season and we ended up enjoying our stay in Oasia Hotel. Staff are friendly, courteous, and very hospitable. The Marmalade Pantry is an expensive restaurant but you will get your money's worth. A definitely must try is their steak and eggs..and the pork chop entree is heavy on your tummy. We'll definitely visit again but do hope this time..bidet will come in handy.:)

7.7 Linden L.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
Valentine's staycation
Club floor facilities n private pool
As the pool was on 22nd floor n sheltered, the water was much too cold to swim in and should be heated. No one swam though full occupancy. We have stayed there before and water was just as cold. So it's a waste that we cannot enjoy the big pool on all occasions.

9.3 DENNIS C.
Philippines
February 19, 2015
Great
Location, Room, Service
Only overnight stay but it was great and had a nice promo for Chinese New Year so great price.

9 Siti D.
Singapore
February 17, 2015
Splendid stay at Oasia
Cleanliness, staff service, efficiency

10 isabell C.
Hong Kong
February 17, 2015
nice modern hotel
clean, modern, elegant
it's definitely a nice and worth staying hotel, staff are friendly, good manner, lift waiting area is nice, room is big, clean nice simple decoration, washroom area good, air con good too, I like the little coach by window, swimming pool is gorgeous especially night time. I will definitely stay again!

8 girlie M.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
Very Good Stay
Cleanliness, view, value
Very good

8 Joseph K.
Australia
February 15, 2015
Convenient location, handy to MRT
Convenience, pool