or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3816)
Sort by:
Guo Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Amazing!

Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
9.7
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.
Zane T. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.

Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
6.7
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !
Cin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfort stay

Good location with MRT underpass
7.7
Everything is fine and good about Oasia Hotel. The superior room is more for couples due to one sliding door for either bathroom or toilet. But the water dripping from water heater is very annoying
Brine S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Worth the stay

Good location, staff service, club benefits
9.3
Overall, it was a satisfying stay, worth the money paid. Because it was my bf's bday, I've made arrangements with one of the frontline service staff Fadhilah via Email. She was prompt in responding and very thoughtful in arranging for me - a room away from the lift, nice view, complimentary bday cake (thankful to Mr Sam Gil whom helped in the surprise) at the best timing (becos we had buffet). Check-in staff were aware of all the requests and arrangement, which i thought, was very efficient, and they reassured me the arrangements. The entire service staffs were extremely helpful and polite, from the help from security guards to Zaffron's helpful waiters and of cos, the frontline check-in service crew. The club benefits are definitely worth it! We had like so many snacks and drinks throughout the day to keep ourselves full - coffee and snacks throughout the day, cocktail and savoury items at evening and the buffet style breakfast with my favourite smoked salmon and egg-on-request service! It's really worth the upgrade!
Jack H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Shermin O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Weng B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Memorable fist-time experiance

Location, food infinity pool and jacuzzi
8.3
Pleasant except that one waiter on the 22 floor lounge forgot there was a glass of beer on his tray, he bent down and the glass fell down and beer spilled and broke on the floor at our feet. He was quick to clear up the broken glass but it was a harrowing experience anyway. Because the broken glass could have cut me and my guest. It was good that he re-tabled us to another location in the Living Room.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
excellent hotel with poor service

good location / nice rooms / comfy bed
8.7
I like the hotel. The check in and out was good. But the staff from Zaffron is terrible. They serve singaporean with fake smile and looks very unwilling. But when they serve foreigner, they even small talks with them and gave them free desserts.
Jarimie H. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Wonderful place to stay!

The Staff, the location, the room.
10
Wonderful! I will be back!
Ying L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7.3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06