or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Swee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Pleasure

Closed to MRT, Next to shopping mall, Closed to City
8
We traveller with baby and family members. They did provide us with connecting room and baby cot. The staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is closed to city, medical hospital and MRT. So it is very convenience to us.
Handoko P. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Nice Club Room with special privilage

Best 3 things: clean, centrally located, near Novena hospital centre
9
The Club Room is nice, food was okay, free minibar, free complementary food and drink, free wifi, free laundry. Hotel is centrally located, and in Novena hospital complex. All the convenienc and previlage come with a price of course.
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
We always stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality because it is very convenient and centrally located. The hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
very convenient and centrally located

clean, staff are hospitable and accessible
8
We always stay at Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality because it is very near our principal office location. Also very convenient because it is centrally located and the staff are very hospitable.
Apichana S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 24, 2014
convenient, clean, modern, good facility

Club floor, club pool, location
7
The room was smaller than expected. Good facility, though. Breakfast on club floor was nice. Friendly staff. Breakfast team provided great service. My request upon booking through Agora was not fulfilled (High floor and some other requests). However, room was changed after i requested room change (i've got higher floor finally but they could have given me that room in the beginning) so i was a little bit disappointed. Wonder if they'd pay attention to customer special request. Perfect location, right above Novena station. Very close to Orchard area where i can shop.
Chua B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Reasonable price

Price, location, Price
6
Tania A. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Amazing stay, service was fast, attentive staff

value for money, nice hotel, excellent service
9.3
I had an excellent stay at this hotel. Since we booked the club room, we had priority check in over at the club lounge. Staff was attentive, service was good. It was my boyfriend birthday and the manager came up to our room juz to give him a birthday cake. We will definately come back here again.
Joanne P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
fantastic!

clean comfortable bed & roof terrace/pool
9.7
great but breakfast too expensive for a family of four so we didnt take it.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
good

good location , clean , quiet
8.3
I'm always like to stay in this hotel when I'm with my boyfriend.the location of this hotel is very close to MRT and very near to shopping central. Easy to access to every where of the place by MRT.the room is clean and the hotel stuff very friendly and good service.over all this is a very good hotel to stay in.
Fernando T. Business travelers Spain, February 18, 2014
Location good, service fair, cleanliness good

as above
8
Good stay, perfect location for my business, near all required places in Singapore, breakfast to be improved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07