or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Winson T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
A front runner in terms of choice for me

Cleanliness, comfort and centrally located
8
It was nice and comfortable and every I need are within reach. Good variety of food services in the area and close to public transport. Thumbs up for the place,
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, October 19, 2013
I am very happy I kept extending the stay

as mentioned previously the location very close to a famouse hospital, spa and health centers , the hotel is clean and friendly staff
10
I did many activities in the hotel and outside the hotel, I felt and my family very comfortable.
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, October 17, 2013
very nice stay

location clean comfortable
9.3
I enjoyed the stay that's why I kept extending the stay in the same hotel
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, October 17, 2013
It was spcial experience on this hotel.

Clean,Design,Good Wifi
10
Good location to shopping and heading to mrt was very near and it was all connected so I was very satified with all the location and services
Chi W. Solo travelers China, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfort, convenience and value for money
9
I found that the price of hospitality is quite expensive. This hotel is clean, comfort and easy to access to MRT. And, there are plaza next to the hotel with large shopping space. And, the food shop are around the plaza. I highly recommend the hotel if budget limited in the trip.
Heli L. Families with older children Finland, October 15, 2013
A quick stay

A spacious room, metro just round the corner and a nice pool
7.3
Oasia Hotel is lockated in a nice neighbourhood, next to a shopping mall. A metro stadion is just downstairs, a few steps from the hotel. The room we had was rather big and the bathroom too. No meals were included, but the mall has several restaurants and cafes. It only took about fine minutes by tube to Ochard Road. It was also easy to use buses to get into Little India, for example. The pool area was nice and not too crowded. All in all, the hotel was a positive experience and I will certainly recommend it.
Ma. M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, staff, room design
8.7
I had a wonderful time. The room was fantastic and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The location was very convenient for a solo traveler like me.
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Located right above MRT station, very comfortable bed, comfy room
8
We really enjoy our stay in oasia. The room is comfortable with good size. Clean and modern bathroom. Complete room amenities. The bed quality is excellent. Located above MRT station, we are very comfortable to go anywhere in singapore. The internet is at good speed. Unfortunately we are a bit disturbed by a housekeeping staff that cleaned our room even when we were still inside. We were preparing to leave soon, but it seemed the housekeeping staff was trying to safe her time, so she did our room as soon as possible for her. We had to wait to changed our clothes because the housekeeping staf was doing our bathroom. The next morning she rang the doorbell but we didn't open it for her anymore. We learned to keep the "don't disturb" sign in our door on the next days. But after all, we definitely still will comeback to this hotel.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, close to town and gym/swimming pool
7
Rather big room by Singapore standard and it is comfortable and clean. The gym is small, but equipped with treadmill, cross trainer and weights. Swimming pool was pleasent and there is a warm pool as well. Also, the hotel is linked to MRT directly. I had a good stay here.
Addy M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Wonderful short stay to relax

Location, Clean Room and Attentive Staff
8.3
A relax welcoming staycation with good customer service by the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08