My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Edwin D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Peaceful stay

Quiet, attentive staff and all the facilities a visitor would need
9
Stayed in a club room over weekend as a getaway. No major issues with the stay except that it was too short for me. Some minor points but not a deal breaker. With all the top-of-the-class facilities, there wasn't a bidet in the toilet. The tv was not intuitive to navigate (maybe it's just me) but I did not stay there to watch tv, so that's fine. There is no leg room between the designer chair and desk, which makes it uncomfortable to do anything on the desk. The desk light was artistic but useless. I did not like the chairs with arm rest at the lounge, it was too tight for big guys like me. Also the heavy chairs made a lot of noise against the wooden floor. However, I still enjoyed my stay and would like to return some day. The nice manager, at the lounge surprised my friend with a birthday cake (plus singing) which he found out when he was chatting with me.
Ho F. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Awesome

clean, nice design, comfortable
10
Have a nice experiences to stay here clean, near from shopping,food nice interior and comfortable room ;p
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room. Value for mOney.

Beautiful hotel, big room and comfortable bed.
9.3
Very classy hotel, friendly staff and quiet surrounding. Easy to get food and find my way Around.
Kian T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
great, exceed my expectations

value for money, good food and large clean room
8.3
good service, will come back again good value for money especially club room and lounge
Chaivat O. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Very nice small room(25m2) big nice bathroom

Next to MRT, new hotel, great coffee maker(Nespresso),next to shopping center with nice food court.
9
Great Singapore hotel under 200us$ I definitely stay again.
Gloria P. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
excellent

centrally located, clean, comfortable
9
Great! comfortable stay. Centrally located. Will recommend to others. But a bit pricy.
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
comfortable!

nice, comfortable and accessible
9.3
I was given a room upgrade upon check in. In-room amenities include coffee maker. I will go back again. love the gym and pool!
Tang L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
A modern and comfortable hotel above MRT station

1. Location; 2. New and clean; 3. Free wifi
8
The hotel is located above Novena MRT station which makes travelling around so easy and convenient. Plus, the rooms are new, modern and with free wifi service. All these ensure a pleasant stay especially to business travellers.
Brett S. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
Beautiful stylish hotel

Above MRT station, beautifully styled rooms, great facilities
9.7
Could not believe how lucky we were to be staying at this Hotel. We walked into the room and were WOW'd. Floor to ceiling windows provided an amazing city view. Fantastic bathroom, nice sized room and nice beds. Great location above MRT, easy transport around the city and to airport. What a beautiful styled hotel.
Gabriel L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Modern comfortable and affordable
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01