or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3271 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3271)
Sort by:
Jasmine K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and quiet
8
Comfortable, relaxing and fuss free. The breakfast was good too with a fair variety
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
friendly staff

near novena,near orchard,near hospital
6.3
Felicia M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Minimalist design & clean, cozy room

The room was excellent
9
I had an excellent overall experience staying at this hotel. Check-in & check-out was very fast & convenient. The service was good & the staffs were friendly & informative. The room was very clean & cozy. The bed & pillows were very comfortable. The design was minimalist & warm. I really enjoyed my stay at Oasia.
Kuok H. Business travelers Macau, July 7, 2013
Good & comfortable hotel but breakfast is poor!

Free Wifi, swimming pool is good, clean and comfortable
7
Excellent! Staff is good and polite but never taken such poor breakfast, which make me feel disappointed!
Mary A. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
nice hotel to stay in Singapore

clean and neat room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport
8
We had a good stay at this new and modern hotel. Room is small but neat and efficient. Definitely will come and stay here again.
Tanya D. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Fab location in Singapore

location, cleanliness, comfy bed
9
Had a corner room, the view was great, the room a little small. Internal large bathroom. Lovely stay.
Julia L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 7, 2013
no comments

no comments
6
actually, I did not check in, due to I have reserve the wrong date, but the system is not allow to cancel with next 30 min. therefore has charge me one night stay although I have found out my mistake while I process my credit card for the reservation. For improvement such kind of careless by your guest, your web confirmation should be add additional confirmation with check in date and check out date before credit card process, that will allow your guest for double check the date and avoid of your guest to pay the penalty.
Edwin D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Peaceful stay

Quiet, attentive staff and all the facilities a visitor would need
9
Stayed in a club room over weekend as a getaway. No major issues with the stay except that it was too short for me. Some minor points but not a deal breaker. With all the top-of-the-class facilities, there wasn't a bidet in the toilet. The tv was not intuitive to navigate (maybe it's just me) but I did not stay there to watch tv, so that's fine. There is no leg room between the designer chair and desk, which makes it uncomfortable to do anything on the desk. The desk light was artistic but useless. I did not like the chairs with arm rest at the lounge, it was too tight for big guys like me. Also the heavy chairs made a lot of noise against the wooden floor. However, I still enjoyed my stay and would like to return some day. The nice manager, at the lounge surprised my friend with a birthday cake (plus singing) which he found out when he was chatting with me.
Ho F. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Awesome

clean, nice design, comfortable
10
Have a nice experiences to stay here clean, near from shopping,food nice interior and comfortable room ;p
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room. Value for mOney.

Beautiful hotel, big room and comfortable bed.
9.3
Very classy hotel, friendly staff and quiet surrounding. Easy to get food and find my way Around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01