or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3464)
Sort by:
Vignesh N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Location location location

Centrally located, comfortable, good service
8
As always the hotel never let's me down and since I have stayed more than 10 times, they take care of my needs
Sherman O. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
High service standard from hotel staffs (:

Friendly staff, club floor privacy & very value for money
9.7
Check in was a breeze. We were led to the living room exclusive to club guests for our check in & welcome drink.. Guest relation staffs were all very friendly and sincere when making a conversation with us. Room was a little small but its ok cause the privileges of staying at the club room made up for it. Semi private pool just for club guest, all day refreshments & 6-8 cocktails were perfect. Spent the day mostly chilling out there.. they have really nice bathroom amenities from thann and it smells sooo relaxing. Really a worth it stay (:
Lan P. Groups Vietnam, August 25, 2013
Nice

Quiet and good location
9
Dollaporn K. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Great room with a great design

Modern, clean, and comfortable
9
It was a great 3-night stay. The hotel was clean and the design is very modern.
Rachella J. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Hotel with the most strategic location

Nearby shopping area, nearby to MRT, nearby to local food districts
7.3
We experienced very pleasant stay as the hotel is strategically located nearby most areas that you would need to visit such as shopping center, MRT station, church, and hospital. The room is nice and clean with very good pool view.
Yi-Chun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Clean and Decent

The room and swimming pool is nice. The hotel connects to the MRT which is very convenient to me.
9.3
Khun H. Business travelers Cambodia, August 24, 2013
good hotel

good hotel
10
good hotelgood good good good good hotelgood good good good good hotelgood good good good good hotelgood good good good hotel
Sharifah S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable,clean and superb

Modern interior,close to mrt and good customer service
10
I had last minute bookin of this hotel,and i called themup to double confirm the booking.they told me thst it takes 30mins for their system to update.after 30 mins,i called to reconfirm again,its stilll nt updated yet.so i get restless and told them i cant wait.they toldme to come by to print the email confirmation.very gd helpful n prompt check in.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
I love this hotel. it makes me feel like home

location, room, interior of the entired hotel
9
I always stay in this hotel every times I go to Singapore. The room is so nice and comfortable. you easily access from hotel basement to MRT.
Artistika D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Nice hotel but squeaky bed

Location, cleanliness, nice design
7.3
Our bed was uncomfortably squeaky and we had a baby who is sensitive and keeps waking up at the slightest sound, but even to us it was not comfortable. Other than that, staff were friendly, nice swimming pool and facilities, nice design of rooms and lobby, great location for shopping and dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01