or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Cut F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Rational choice to stay

Location,access to transport,affordable
7.3
Men Y. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent service

Great Location, easy access to SMRT, excellent cleanliness
8.3
Fast check in and check out, good hospitality, friendly staff, easy access to SMRT, close to shopping mall
Davis B. Couples Canada, November 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, right next to MRT mall

Access to MRT, nice room, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed at the club room and really enjoyed the breakfast, pools, cocktail, and the rooftop lounge. The room has large window and very comfortable bed. Will stay here if travel to Singapore again.
Melvy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Feels like home

Easy access, clean& modern room
8
Tan R. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
i love the hotel so much

great location / good food / service with a smile.
10
i was warmly welcomed by the staff and they have the record in the system that i have been to the hotel before and they actually automatically upgraded me to the club room. i was so happy becos i did not expect that. club room has a better city view but the room was quite small. i feel that oasia hotel is value for money becos of the location and the service. have you been to their gym and swimming pool, warmed jacuzzi, sauna and steam room??? me and husband totally love it... i was having fever but i still jumped into the pool haha.. couldn't resist. i really liked their service and facilities, excellent location and you will never go hungry.
Vi V. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great location! Very near to MRT station!

1) The room was very comfortable and clean 2) Swimming pools was great as well
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean.
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Friendly staff, fuss free experience, comfortable

Comfortable, near to mrt, facilities
8.3
Our fourth stay with Oasia. The friendly staff always leaves an impression esp the sweet Charmine!:) always enjoy the facilities. Special requests were acceded to, the room as usual was so comfortable and we like everything about Oasia! The basement connects directly to the mrt level. The check in check out process was fast and fuss-free. All room services handled to within 10 mins. Everything is efficient. They take pride in things they do, Thanks!
Goerge R. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
nice

clean,modern and good location
7.7
Neil F. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, we were well looked after.

The room was great, the service was fantastic and the Club membership was great.
10
It was a lovely stay. The club room was lovely for lounging in with the club pool which was lovely. Breakfast was superb and the staff were so helpful and attentive. Will definitely stay there again.
Kyle P. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Staycation

Convenient, Clean, Free parking for guests
7
- Car park access via another lift which can be bothersome - All rooms are non-smoking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08