or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Teresa Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Its a way too late review, but Oasia is awesome!

The bed, goood location, really friendly staffs!
10
I remember getting a free upgrade as the room type that i paid for is still under room service. As i was a regular guest back then, the staff upgraded us to club suit, which was fantastic! They are always so ready to help and assist. Thank you for a wonderful experience
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Great design, Well-equipped hotel

Swimming pool, Breakfast, Location
7.7
Great location, located above MRT and beside shopping malls. Nice swimming pool. Comfortable room, well equipped with amenities.
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Superb!

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
Shuet Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
close to our local office

good location, comfort room, food
7.7
Mary M. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Oasia a five star service hotel!

Staff, food and sincere service
9.3
We loved this hotel. Have stayed at the Marina Sands but much prefer the personal and attentive, friendly service at the Oasia. The staff are fantastive, without exception. Club room extras including breakfast and cocktails each night really made our stay fun and relaxing. This hotel has really got its service right and it makes for a relaxing and friendly atmosphere. We never felt uncomfortable or afraid to ask for anything. The staff on the Club floor really do their job in a very unobtrusive and sincere way. Cannot say anything bad about this hotel. On top of a MRT station and easy to get everywhere. Try the Oasia - you won't be disappointed
Michelle P. Groups United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Great location, very friendly helpful staff

location, quality of rooms, very friendly helpful staff
10
we stayed for 6 nights in september, hotel location is perfect with the mrt connection underneath the hotel which is great. hotel very clean, staff greet you with a smile, very friendly and helpful. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay again.
Jason T. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!

Room size, amenities and value for money
10
Absolutely fantastic! the hotel is so centrally located and with an MRT station in the basement so convenient to get around Singapore. We have stayed at many hotels in singapore that havent been quite perfect, however on this occasion I finally found a hotel I would be happy to go back to on our next trip.
Nigel H. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
really great hotel ,great for F1 travellers

service,room quality and great pool
9.3
reccomend it to anyone after a few bad experiences with Singapore hotels I would definetly return to Oasis anytime
Janice B. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Clean, friendly and great access to the MRT

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
I was pleasantly surprised as I had read some reviews about it being a party hotel. We were there for the F1, which is an extremely busy time and I found the hotel to be absolutely perfect to escape the crowd in our quiet, clean and comfortable room. The staff readily responded to any requests and were very friendly. We didn't dine in the hotel so I can't comment on that, but our flight was many hours after our check-out and we were given use of the facilities to freshen up before heading to the airport. Will definitely stay again, especially as the Novena MRT station is directly below and there is easy access to shopping and food without venturing outside the air conditioning.
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Good quality hotel with convenient location

Service pool and the staff
10
It was a good stay as it was convenient to the train station and also to food options and grocery shopping at the nearby shopping mall. Highly recommended for couples and the elderly as there is a sheltered walkway to the train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02