or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Duane A. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Staycation near the city

quiet, near to amenities, accessible by many modes of transport
7.3
We have always found Oasia Hotel to be nice and quiet for a staycation. Their staff are friendly and amenities are close-by. This isn't the first time that we have stayed with Oasia Hotel and it will certainly not be our last. Commendable service from the Frontdesk, to Housekeeping and Bellboy. Keep up the good service.
Jollin G. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, easy access to mall and right above MRT
7
The room is small but nicely designed. It was perfect for our stay since we just needed a place to sleep during our vacation in Singapore. I was appreciative of the free internet access provided. The room also has a working area which is a nice added feature. Most importantly it is located right next to the mall and Novena station of their MRT system.
Liza D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 3, 2013
very good staff

very helpful staff, comfortable and quite hotel
8.3
Very good stay. My daughter was having a high fever and they let me have a late check out at 4pm so she could rest and leave for our night flight. Very considerate management
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
good location, nicely designed hotel

good location, good gym, nice design
6.3
I got an upgrade to a room surrounded by office towers. Needless to say the blinds were closed during the entire stay.
Hadwido M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great location, modern & great value for money

Excellent location: MRT station accessible from elevator. Very modern & clean room. Free fast internet
9
We stayed at the Oasia for the big family holiday. Although we made the booking separately, when we arrived the front deck did an excellent job by getting our 4 room on the same floor, right next & opposite of each other! Good service by friendly staff. Room was spacious & very clean, free fast internet. Location is just great, access to MRT station from the elevator. Excellent value for money (still cheaper compare to 5 star hotel in Orchard but older & smaller room), I strongly recommend Oasia hotel.
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
good location, nicely designed

good location, nice design, good gym
6.3
not great value. I was upgraded but the room was surrounded by office towers about 10 metres away from the large windows
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
good location, expensive

good location, good gym, nice design
6.3
overall above average stay. It is comparatively pricier than other hotels in the area
E-Chuin O. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Great and comfortable stay in the hotel

Clean, comfortable and convenient
9.3
The check in and check out process was smooth and swift. Staff were friendly. Room was really clean. The underground walkway from mrt to the hotel is really convenient and its clean. A really recommended hotel to stay in sg
Hak M. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
nice design, good location

good location, nice design, good gym
6.3
good location and nicely designed. Service from housekeeping is very good but front desk are not as good
Ci X. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
modern, clean, comfortable

comfortable beds, great view, modern and hi-tech fittings
8
Pleasant stay, extremely comfortable beds with modern and hi-tech fittings. Enjoyed the room design too. However, coffee machine and master switch in the room was slightly faulty. Would be flawless if the housekeeping could make sure everything is in perfect condition before guest arrival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04