arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4787 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

elaine R.
Philippines
December 11, 2014
Relaxed comfortable stay
Clean, accessible, helpful staff
I have previously stayed here and i was satisfied that's why i booked there again. I will still do again if i go back to singapore and would highly recommend it.

Wai T.
Singapore
December 10, 2014
Good location
Cleanliness, location and staff friendliness

SZE C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2014
excellent hotel
good location,connected to Novena mrt,excellent staff

Andre G.
Indonesia
December 09, 2014
Good hotels with shortcomings
Location, Location, Room design
Good stay (Close to mall and MRT station, very convenient) Bad: 1) Wifi was very slow 2) Walls are thin, you can hear people opening their door and walk in the hallway, disturbing your rest.

Ash L.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
great :)
lift straight down to the MRT, healthy food in hospital across the street and i absolutely love the toilet!
view, cleanliness, tv channels, location and staff were all awesome! I went here once before and had this movable bed which I was actually looking forward to the second time I'm here, but turns out it was a club room and I didn't wanna have to pay extra. a bit sad that I din get to have that. I thought the auto blinders and toilet were my favorites. the only two problems I had was food. there isn't halal food in the hotel so I didn't take breakfast like I normally do at other hotels and the neighbouring rooms closed the door really loudly. it sounds as though my room door was being opened and shut. so I always felt intruded and had to see if it was my room door being opened or the others'. but I think this is my favourite hotel in sg by far. it's affordable, central location and the MRT is jus 3 mins walk away. if I could, I would return to this hotel every year - staycation getaway :)

Rumaishah R.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Staycation Girlfriends
Club Benefits, Level 22 Pool, Helpful Staff
I went on a girly staycation with my girlfriend. We booked the club room and enjoyed the club room benefits such as the 6pm-8pm evening cocktail and the sumptuous breakfast. The only downside is that the walls are really thin so we could hear our 'neighbours' laughing and such but it isn't that bad. However overall, it was such a great staycation! The view from our room was lovely and we will definitely come back. I am a blogger and will start blogging about staycations. I'm hoping to come back next year in January to celebrate my fiance's birthday. Good job Oasia!

Siew G.
Malaysia
December 08, 2014
Good
Good location, clean and worth the value

Sharon H.
Singapore
December 08, 2014
Our first Staycation and it was fantastic.
1.Thoughtful staff - Sam wrote us a card to congratulate us on our 5th yr wedding anniversary. 2. club benefits, used the jacuzzi at night which was awesome. 3. Accessible to town.
Our first Staycation as a couple and it was wonderful. The staff sent us a cake and a card for our 5th yr wedding anniversary and it was a pleasant surprise. The location and accessibility of the hotel to the MRT and shopping malls were definitely helpful as it rained during our stay. Overall, it's value for money so it was a wonderful experience for my wife and I.

Kris S.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
clean & convenient hotel
near MRT station, clean rooms & nice staffs
it's convenient bcoz near MRT station, shopping centers & restaurants. not much tv channels to choose from, it's main restaurant in the lobby doesn't have much food to choose from.

Susan P.
Indonesia
December 08, 2014
Comfort
Comfortable, easy access, quiet