Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Derek K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2014
Good location, lots of restaurant, malls & medical
Very friendly staff (especially at the club lounge), clean rooms & common area, plenty of choices for food around the vicinity & a few Premium Private Medical Centres & public healthcare facilities ar
Good

Shun Y.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Hospitality
Hotel room is comfort

Doreen T.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Medicl research scientist
my guest feed back, swimming pool is good ,location convenience

Penny L.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Staycation for my boyfriend birthday
The location is good as us very near to novena MRT! Very convenient to travel around. The services and facilities is good. There is jacuzzi and swimming pool for you to swim indoor and outdoor.
My stay in the hotel was good. The service provided by the staff is superb. I am very satisfied with their service and definitely a double good points for the location of the hotel. Just a 5 mins walk or less than that to reach novena MRT. The food I would say not very fantastic, not much choices to choose from for breakfast. But other than that, everything was good.

Wei A.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
great service
service, rooms, club lounge

Suzanah I.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Worth The Money
Excellent Location with shopping centre and MRT next door, Clean Rooms, Excellent Customer Service
Truly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return again

Lay T.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Good Experience
Nice Room, Swimming Pool, All day refreshments
Love how friendly the staff is and the pools at the hotel! Bed is very comfy and i love the bathtub in the room.

Waraporn C.
Thailand
December 28, 2014
my favorite hotel
comfortable room, good lacation, easy access to MRT

Zane T.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.
Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !

Guo Y.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Amazing!
Facilities, the food and the room was super cozy
The view from the hotel was amazing. I booked a Club room and the room was really cozy. Good for couples! However, you can actually hear people talking in the next room. So it's not really sound proof.