Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Swee L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2014
Comfortable

Easy access / Comfortable / Convenient to MRT
6.3
Overall acceptable. Nothing serious other than that i did not get the preferred type of rooms and also got to check-in very much later than expected.
Report this review
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality
7
Good location, just above the MRT station, can get access to the mall and MRT station from the hotel B3 Floor . We arrived the hotel at around 3pm on the first day but our rooms were not ready to check in and we finally could only check in our rooms at around 4pm On the 2nd day morning at around 8am, the housekeeping staff press our door bell to ask if we had anything for laundry (!!). She even entered into my room with her key card while we were still sleeping, which was very rude!! We have booked 2 rooms for 4 days, but somehow our key cards could not access to our rooms on the third day. We went to the reception to re-activate our cards and then on the 4th day, the key cards are not working again!!!! The design of the rooms are a bit weird...there was a frosted glass in the bathroom which you can actually see what your friend doing in the bathroom from your bed. I think it is okay to have it for the double bed room but why in the twins share room?
Report this review
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
excellent

clean,comfortable friendly staff
6
clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff and international food.
Report this review
Gerard M. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Very good

Nice staff, clean rooms, good food.
9.7
All In All the stay was over Whelming the staff was so helpful
Report this review
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Very close to the MRT station
7.7
Report this review
Yoke K. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Centrally Located

New, Clean & Friendly Staff
8
The hotel is located at Novena, 3 minutes walk to Novena MRT Station. Its near to shopping district Orchard Road.
Report this review
Oliver H. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Very comfortable and easy access to necessities

Location, value, efficient
8.3
Convenient since its very close to my main destination which are hospital, orchard, and relatives. The staffs were very helpful also.
Report this review
Harry L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Very comfortable & convenient, Reasonably Priced

Location, Club Facilities & Jazucci
8.3
This is my second visit and still loving it. Always go for the club floor because of the private pool and jacuzzi areas.
Report this review
Winifred G. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Definitely my first choice next time in Singapore

Location, Staff and flexibility in check out time
9
It was one of my best hotel stay/experience so far. Location was great, service was excellent and expectations were met.
Report this review
Dianna L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Great value for money, comfortable and modern room

Great value for money, excellent and proactive staff, flexibility of late check out and comfortable room
8.3
My stay at Oasia was very pleasant. The hotel was centrally located with easy access to public transport and major shopping areas. Staff were very proactive and provided excellent and timely service. Great value for money with Agoda discount as well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04