or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3447 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3447)
Sort by:
Aye H. Families with older children Myanmar, June 23, 2013
Quiet location but close to city center

Pleasant staff, good rooms and excellent food
8.3
We were quite surprosed with the close location from the airport as well as with the city center. The staff were efficient and friendly. Any enquiries will be quickly dealth with. We were very satisfied with the rooms and servoces. It was a very satisfying experoemce for us.Our only concern was not providing breakfast in the daily room charge.
Xue L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel linked to shopping mall

Comfortable room, great location and good facilities
8.3
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Last minute deal - felt overpriced and stuffy

Close to Metro, Good Deal, Fast Internet
6.3
We chose the hotel because we needed a last minute stay in Singapore. It was conveniently located on the metro stop, but overall it felt a bit expensive without a lot of added value in my opinion. Disclaimer is that I felt everything was over priced.
Gak C. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very comfortable and convevient

Location, nice room and quiet
8
Maria P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
clean and attentive staffs

clean, fast wifi, mrt station
9.3
receptionist is fast. house keeping service is fast
Andreu C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent

Comfortable, clean-new, nice design
10
Excellent as expected. Great location with the Novena MRT station at B3. Rooms are nicely designed, especially the bathroom layout.
Kwong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

A good place. 1) Convenient : Nearby MRT station and a large shopping mall. 2) Comfortable : Nice and clean room with good facilities. 3) Good service : Staff are nice and well trained.
8.7
I had experience when I stayed in Oasia. Singapore was affected by haze and it was very dangerous to expose yourself in outdoors without equipped yourself with mask. However, masks were out of stock in all stores and shops. When I told the staff I could buy even one mask, they just gave me two without saying an extra word. They were caring.
Jun Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Just so so

quiet room, nice swimming pool, good location
7
Frankly, it is not worth more than 200 dollars one night, even not include breakfast,the room so small and the twin beds feel not comfortable,but I understand accommodation in Singapore is very expensive, so that's ok
Andy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Overall this is a nice hotel

Location, clean room, design
7.7
Just an input about the security guy, one of them is not really helping us to get taxi, and provoking the taxi driver to not taking us since we are 3 adult and 2 children under 12, we have to find taxi ourself by crossing the street first. Actually after we found out about the law of taxi seating capacity ( from LTA website), it is ok for 3 adult and 2 children below 12 in one taxi. And we also taking picture of seating arrangement from another taxi. Hoping this incident will not happen again, and it could minus Oasia hotel good point,. Thanks
Julien B. Solo travelers France, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel with attentive staff

Clean, confortable, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is nice and I had a very comfortable stay. The room is clean, large and comfortable bed, bathroom with shower and bath tube. I was located at high floor and can admire the city view. The access to the hotel is very easy. From MRT, there is nearly a lift in the MRT station right to your room!! The breakfast is great, international and local menus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08