Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4089)
Sort by:
Shirin Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
friendly staff and comfortable room

location, staff, and room
9
Location was fairly easy to locate. Taking the train on the red line to novena, follow the signages to the hotel. STraightforward. Staff were very friendly and since we got the club deluxe room, check in was to be done at the 'living room' on the 22nd floor. Staff who attended to us at the living room was very professional and detailed when explaining our privileges to us. Made us feel valued. Room was really comfy. On the 25th floor. Overlooking the city. Would ask for the mbs view tho. We wanted to see the fireworks of the new year. But got a room which faced the other side of the city. But no complains. Room was comfy. Mini bar was free!( since it was the club room) had an expreso machine. Overall a good and comfy place for a staycation.
Report this review
Nabila R. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Superb location, cosy and friendly staff
8.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Oasia hotel. Like ny first time, it was a pleasant stay. Great service, cosy room. A minor hiccup with the lagging of tv stations. Other than that, my stay was great. Will coms back again.
Report this review
Ben N. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Decent hotel, with decent pricing

The room, the pool, the staff
8.7
The room was comfortable and welcoming. The staff are very helpful, good location. I took my breakfast at the Club level. Somehow, the spread doesn't impress me at all. Not sure whether the first floor one is better.
Report this review
Desty Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL

CLEAN, DIRECT ACCESS TO MRT STATION
7.3
THIS IS MY 3RD TIMES STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THERE IS MY SON'S FAVORITE TOY SHOP AT THE MALL NEXT TO THE HOTEL. I WILL COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL NEXT TIME I CAME TO SPORE
Report this review
Agustino W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Poor and expensive hotel

mrt station, mrt station, mrt station
4.7
Not good choice to stayed at this hotel, the staf really have poor attitude and the breakfast is not serve well, The only good thing about this hotel is the NOVENA MRT Station is only on the basement of the hotel.
Report this review
Jeff M. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2013
Visiting Family

Close to family, close to Novena mall, close to MRT
6.3
Our stay was okay. The room is clean but small; likely normal for Asia but smaller than north American rooms. Wireless was free and room had nice features. We had an issue with the power in our room - it went out 7 or 8 times over the course of our stay (10 days). They finally unplugged the bedside lamp and we didn't have any other issues. Had to be reset in our room each time this happened. The staff came up quickly each time, but it was frustrating until it was resolved. Overall, this was a clean, comfortable hotel that was close to the area of town we wanted. We would stay again.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Amazing experience with comfortable room

Wonderful bed, close proximity to shopping centres and superb service
10
I truly enjoyed my stay there. The bed was divine, the staff were friendly and helpful, and it was in a really convenient location. My only complaint would be the internet tv. It gets interrupted at times.
Report this review
Pang L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
General OK but bit too expensive

Convenience as just on top of MRT, Place is clean and small shopping mall just next to the hotel.
6.7
General OK but I think it bit too expensive for this class of Hotel. Very Convenience as there are two Shopping malls next to the hotel and location is right on top of MRT.
Report this review
Winson T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Always a choice for my staycation

Centrally located, nice ammenities, nice comfy room. Not too cramped.
8.3
It was comfortable. Nice and the size is good. The swimming pool is nice. A variety of restaurant in the next door shopping center so no worries of food and a supermarket offers all you need.
Report this review
Nur D. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
fabulous...!

large bedroom. clean and big toilet zone. comfortable room ever in any singapore hotel
9
Marvelous and Great. The front desk were so polite, attentive and fast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08