Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3883 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3883)
Sort by:
Harry W. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
One of the most fantastic hotel experiences

Fantastic service; brilliant rooftop pool and cafe/dining area; great view of Singapore
10
Jinyong P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 30, 2013
Was a good stay. Affordable. Near to main city.

Easily accessible from
8
Mun H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Nice n comfort stay

Public transport easily accessible, decent room and business executive like, comfortable
8
Shankar A. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Excellent

Location
10
A nice hotel with easy access to the metro line
Peter M. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Romantic Escape

The Oasia Hotel was so clean our top floor room with large windows had spectacular city views. The lounge & pool on the 22nd floor was beautiful and romantic. The buffet breakfast was also really good
9.3
Our stay was one of love and romance and i will never forget it because We got engaged on our Singapore trip.
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2013
pleasant stay,comfortable,friendly staff

fast services at counters
7.7
Toni T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel and ver close to public transportation

Nice design, close to mrt, clean
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable, especially is easy and close to mrt station
Drew M. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
funky hotel altho a few minor poibts

stylish, club floor facilities, accessible location
7.7
I stayed at the executive floor that has a fantastic view over the city and a cool pool area. As part of the Club floor, foods and drinks are served throughout the day although they were a bit limited, especially the breakfast. Also, calling guest services was bad and I regularly did not get an answer. Carpets in the hallways are also tired and need replacing. Overall, I like this hotel and I would consider staying here again when I am in Singapore for business. Tip:Club floor is work a look if you can afford it.
Cedric T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great Experience in hotel

Near MRT and shopping centre.
9.7
Process of checking in is very smooth. Hotel gave me a cake because it was my birthday. Kudos to them!
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good

Clean, located above NOVENA MRT station - makes it so easy to travel, spacious bathroom
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding


AS-AGWEB-3A02