or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Ho R. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Nice botique hotel!

Location, cleaniness and design!
7
We extended our stay in this hotel as we like the location and the comfort of the room despite the small room size. There were plenty of good dining places at Novena and Balestier. We really enjoyed our stay and we hope to come back to visit again!
Hwee T. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Great Location, Good Service, Easy Access.

Great Location, Easy Access to Shopping Malls, Great Service
9.7
Convenientlt linked to Novena MRT and easy access to Shopping Malls. If one drives, the carpark is located in another building (parking at Novena Specialist Centre) and might get lost if don't know the way. Great staff service! :)
Edgar G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Very accessible to good hospitals

Accessibility to mrt, good restaurants nearby, close to mt. Elizabeth hospital & tan tock seng hospital
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded from superior room to deluxe room. The hotel is very near Tan Tock Seng Hospital and Mt.Elizabeth Hospital which is why we were in Singapore for this trip. We were there for medical check-up. The Wifi connection was fast and and it was free! Buffet breakfast was great with a wide selection. We have been staying at this hotel for numerous times and we enjoyed our stay each time.
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
comfortable bed and nice room. Hotel is very clean

nice atmosphere, friendly and helpful staffs
9
in general the hotel is great. near the MRT station so you can reach orchard road in 10 mins.
Maria J. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Good location

Good location and good price
6
Tirdsak A. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
4th time stay, still not disappointed.

Location, design and attentive staff
8.3
Great as always, nice room, great location. Not touristy like those hotel on Orchard. Quiet surrounding but practically sits right next to a big shopping mall (Velo City), incredible! Access to MRT is about 100 meters away! For business traveller like myself this hotel can't be beat.
Lok C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, 24hr Gym, Comfortable
8.3
Nice hotel with good connection to MRT, Good city view but check-in time is very slow
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Clean, new

Clean, new, location
8
10 min from downtown, plenty of good food nearby. Within walking distance to the new Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Enak dengan akses MRT yang mudah dan gampang

Room,Clean,MRT
8
Very Good. i love this hotel. MRT acccess is so easy i love it
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Great cozy hotel convenient to everything

Clean rooms, clean bath, centrally located
7.3
Great place to stay, quiet place yet convenient to everything Will recommend to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05