or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3544 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3544)
Sort by:
Chaivat O. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Very nice small room(25m2) big nice bathroom

Next to MRT, new hotel, great coffee maker(Nespresso),next to shopping center with nice food court.
9
Great Singapore hotel under 200us$ I definitely stay again.
Gloria P. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
excellent

centrally located, clean, comfortable
9
Great! comfortable stay. Centrally located. Will recommend to others. But a bit pricy.
Sharon S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
comfortable!

nice, comfortable and accessible
9.3
I was given a room upgrade upon check in. In-room amenities include coffee maker. I will go back again. love the gym and pool!
Tang L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
A modern and comfortable hotel above MRT station

1. Location; 2. New and clean; 3. Free wifi
8
The hotel is located above Novena MRT station which makes travelling around so easy and convenient. Plus, the rooms are new, modern and with free wifi service. All these ensure a pleasant stay especially to business travellers.
Brett S. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
Beautiful stylish hotel

Above MRT station, beautifully styled rooms, great facilities
9.7
Could not believe how lucky we were to be staying at this Hotel. We walked into the room and were WOW'd. Floor to ceiling windows provided an amazing city view. Fantastic bathroom, nice sized room and nice beds. Great location above MRT, easy transport around the city and to airport. What a beautiful styled hotel.
Gabriel L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Modern comfortable and affordable
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and rooms were affordable
Cokro S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2013
my favourite business hotel,in singapore

great practical luxury rooms.awesome location,attentivie staff
10
Never fail to satisfy business traveller needs.great staff.great rooms.great ambience.easy access to food and MRT
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
amazing hotel. will definitely be back

great location, mrt station right below,awesome room
9.3
It was amazing. Cost us about 18SGD to get here from Changi airport. Joanne at the reception was amazing. Check in was fast and we were given a free upgrade to the Club Room on the 24th floor since the room we bookef for wasnt ready and we were both really tired coming from an 8hr flight. Joanne was really thoughtful and we thanked her for creating a wonderful experience for us. Room is well designed and we loved the bathroom, the curtain and black out blinds. Am entities are great too bad we didn't hav time to use the pool. MRT is directly below the hotel at the basement level. Surrounding is quiet which is great for a great night sleep. Oasia will be our 'home' whenever we visit singapore again
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2013
Very clean and design was very nice

room service,clean,big
8
It was apsolutely nice and wonderful experience.kakaka
Wongso T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Comfortable Hotel situated centrally

It is new and well decorated, comfortable and at a superb location next to the shopping mall and MRT.
7.3
My stay was interrupted by news of my father being critically ill after a fall. My original plans to stay for 4 nights was shortened to two nights as I had to rushed back to Kalimantan due to the emergency. I had appealled to Agoda to allow the refund of the two nights but have not forward the supportive evidence of my father's admission yet. I hope Agoda will allow me some time to submit these documents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02