Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

hoi C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
good enough
nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Veronica H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice location
Comfort and convenient
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Chiah R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Terrick C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good stay
clean, well decorated, comfy
Reviewed November 17, 2014

manuel S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
close to novena mrt
close to mrt and novena medical centre
Good
Reviewed November 16, 2014

JASON, W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Location And View
Location, Price & Comfort
The only hotel in Singapore which has a direct MRT station under the basement. Very convenient for traveling around Singapore
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Gladys T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Covenient Location
New, Covenient and close to the many local restarurants
Average as the first room provided to us has some issue (some water leakage at the toilet). The hotel cannot fix the problem, we have to move to another room. The hotel can do better in their internal communication as that has caused us a lot of inconvenience.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Ian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
wonderful
the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore
Reviewed November 13, 2014

melissa K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Everything here is great
Everything
This has probably got to be my umpteenth time here at this hotel. Service level is great, food is great. The windows in the room operate electronically. Full view of the outside - huge windows. Bed is comfortable. Design of the rooms are top notch.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

JINJIN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location and value for money
Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
Reviewed November 12, 2014