or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3252)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Nice stay for business trip

New, clean and very pleasant
8.3
Gan S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
The service is good and very friendly.

Clean, fast service, easy access to public transport.
9.3
It is a very fantastic trip. The staff service are very good and friendly. They are thoughtful and consider our inconvenient as my wife is pregnant. I am very satisfied with the hotel at all point of view.
Yao-Chung C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Good location , clean room and spacious

Located near MRT and restaurant.
9
I checked out late around 9 am and reception asked me if I want to upgrade by paying 80 dollars more that makes me feel uncomfortable. Otherwise, everything is good
Julian V. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Lovely

The staff, the location and the swimming pool
10
Todd B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great stay with nice acess to underground

Club level pool, bathrooms, location to transportation
8.3
Wanying L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
No-frills hotel at a good location

Good location, fast check in/out process, big room
8.7
Room was big considering the price i paid booking via agoda. Awesome location, 30 seconds walk away from novena mrt station, which is 3 stops from Orchard, the city centre. Fastest check in and check out time ive ever experienced.
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great club services

nice swimming pool, great living room and great service!
9.3
Peiling X. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Nice Room, Good Locaton, good service

Nice Room, Good Locaton, good service
8.3
Apri M. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2013
A comfortable and centrally located hotel

Swimming pool, internet and clean room
7.7
We like this hotel and this is the first time we stayed in Oasia Hotel Singapore. The room is clean and comfortable. Internet is free, although the wifi is not working very well but the LAN internet is fast. Swimming pool is 30m and we had a very nice swim. We did not try the restaurant and breakfast so we can't comment on it. Location is good, near the Novena MRT station so it is very strategic. We can easily go to Novena Square, Velocity and United Square for food and grocery. The bathroom is kind of translucent though so will not be so good for non family or non couple to share. Hotel amenities is good (toothbrushes, cotton pad, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, shower gel and towels) and tea and coffee service is provided. Staff is attentive and helpful. We like the service provided, especially by the concierge.
Celia H. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Nice New Hotel

new, clean and superb spacious room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02