arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4782 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4782 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Michelle M.
Australia
October 24, 2014
Brillance
Staff,value, ammenaties
We all had a brilliant stay the only complaint would be the confusion around transfers

Khai C.
Singapore
October 23, 2014
One of the best hotels in Singapore
Service. Food. Quality assured.
The staff are friendly and professional. I had my early checked in as requested. At a price of below $300 per night I am getting a club room with utmost comfort. The food is good and high in standard. Fret not about parking if you are driving because they provide one complimentary parking ticket on a daily basis.

Jose E.
Philippines
October 23, 2014
BUSINESS STAY
Location, ambiance and service
Very close to business centre, mall accessibility and MRT closeness

victor K.
Australia
October 23, 2014
Great place to stay
design, comfort, location
Was great! room was very modern, and of good size. fantastic location as well.

Agung H.
Indonesia
October 22, 2014
Tropical modern design but very affordable
great interior design, very affordable, great location
Very friendly staff, love the interior design, close to Novena velocity and MRT station, room space is as expected from the room costs so but its very tolerable by the great design. Looking forward to come again

cliff H.
Singapore
October 21, 2014
gd
Gd gd
Gd

BOON H.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay
room condition,convenient location,environment
Comfortable stay

Jade L.
Hong Kong
October 20, 2014
Recommended, super good location
location, interior design, good food around
Awesome stay and will come back again. Love the convenience being next to a mall and directly on top of Novena station. Good food available within 5 minutes walking, even got a supermarket. The hotel is nicely designed, automatic blinds available to filter out sunlight if you fancy sleeping late. Highly recommended

Eddy L.
Indonesia
October 20, 2014
Good location with shopping mall
Location, decoration and price
Very good location . But the Wifi connection is quite lousy for 3 days, it keeps disconnected. The response from the front desk could be improved as i called to request something, she promised to let me know the result but in fact no body call me to give me the result.

Priscilla W.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Awesome Stay
comfortable bed, clean room and polite staff
Paid $60++ more for an upgrade to use the Club Room Facilities. Close to the shopping centre and it is linked to the MRT Will def be back again! However, perhaps more food (light snacks) could be added to the Mini Bar.