Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4849 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Peachy T.
Taiwan
November 17, 2014
Functional and comfortable
Clean, Nice and good chicken wings
The rooms are clean and functional. It has direct access to Novena MTR station and Velocity City so easy access to food and shops. Only concern I encountered in my room was that the iPod dock was not working and it was quickly replaced. Wifi access is also good. One thing I did love was the chicken wings at the bar.

hoi C.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2014
good enough
nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall

Veronica H.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Nice location
Comfort and convenient

Chiah R.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
Good
Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed

Terrick C.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
good stay
clean, well decorated, comfy

manuel S.
Indonesia
November 16, 2014
close to novena mrt
close to mrt and novena medical centre
Good

JASON, W.
Malaysia
November 16, 2014
Great Location And View
Location, Price & Comfort
The only hotel in Singapore which has a direct MRT station under the basement. Very convenient for traveling around Singapore

Gladys T.
Singapore
November 14, 2014
Covenient Location
New, Covenient and close to the many local restarurants
Average as the first room provided to us has some issue (some water leakage at the toilet). The hotel cannot fix the problem, we have to move to another room. The hotel can do better in their internal communication as that has caused us a lot of inconvenience.

Ian C.
Singapore
November 13, 2014
wonderful
the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore

melissa K.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Everything here is great
Everything
This has probably got to be my umpteenth time here at this hotel. Service level is great, food is great. The windows in the room operate electronically. Full view of the outside - huge windows. Bed is comfortable. Design of the rooms are top notch.