My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3229)
Sort by:
Goh S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
This is a nice hotel for rest n relax..

Clean, newly renovated n nice!!!
9.7
Li S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
great location

great location
6
good location, convenience for tose who is coming for consult medical.
Kelvin O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
A great hotel with great service in great location

Excellent range of dining options, easy access to public transport and medical facilties in proximity
8
It was excellent in general, no doubt an advisable option for either leisure , medical or business purpose. Being a new hotel (approximately 2 years), room maintenance could have been improved.
Ali A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Had a pleasant, comfortable stay in the hotel.

Good location with great access to transport, nice rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
8
Peter H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
A Superb hotel that is very highly recommended

pools, club benefits, rooms
9.7
I personally think that this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. I totally recommend paying a few extra dollars and getting the club benefits (which includes the use of the pool on the 22nd floor and complimentary coffee and soft drinks 24/7). And they do make coffee from an espresso machine which made my day!!!
Philip G. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Comfortable one-night stop on our Honeymoon!

Close to the MRT, Comfortable room, alert and attentive staff.
7.7
We stayed for one night on our Honeymoon as it was close to the MRT station, with good transport links to the attractions we wanted to visit before heading to Sentosa for a couple of nights. The room was cosy, but a little smaller than we expected. Still, the facilities in the room were good and the staff were very helpful and attentive.
Valerie H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Designer Style and very Comfortable.

Beautiful design, good location & very polite Staff.
9.7
It was an excellent stay and we loved our Room and the general modern design style. The Staff were Fantastic which made our 4 night stay all the more pleasant.
Elisabeth H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
It was a pleasant stay. Will come back again.

great staff, large bathroom, MRT located within hotel.
7.7
Our stay was great! We loved this hotel. Our room was clean and the bathroom was nice and spacious! The bathroom was amazing! Having an MRT underneath the hotel was very convenient as you can easily head to the main shopping area (Orchard Road). We will definitely book this hotel again.
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
First ass service and staffc

Living room, pools, restaurant
9
This is possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Take the Living Room club packge and get treated like royaltya
Aidi A. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
New and clean hotel

New, Nice furnishing and friendly staff
8
Booked the wrong date but staff was very patient and friendly in trying to match the price with Agoda. Ended up staying one more night. Love the furnishing. Everything looks new and the lighting in the room is very well done. At 17th floor there isn't much view. You have to get the Club floors for that. There is an iPod/iPhone 4 dock in the room. New LED Samsung TV. There is no bathtub but the clean bathroom makes up for it. The toiletries were surprisingly usable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05