Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4102 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4102)
Sort by:
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
simple, friendly but smell not good

city view, staffs and simple
6.3
I think they told me there is a nonsmoking room, but it's full of the smoking smell around all the room, I think it's not right.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Peaceful, pleasant, very convenient

Quiet, conveniently located
9.7
Had a great stay at this hotel on the club floor, quiet away from the crowds. Evening canapés were not abundant but good quality, staff were attentive friendly. Room was very quiet for in the city. Shopping mall connected right next door and MRT underneath, very convenient. Also best thing was walking distance from Novena Church so possible to go to mass in morning and evening. Great location, service n quality altogether.
Report this review
Choi K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, December 9, 2013
the location is so great

the mrt is just suited in the downstairs of the hotel, good services and the room is clean and makes me feel comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Ardela C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
It was great!! but there were 2 problems..

Clean, Centrally located above the Novena MRT, Staff really friendly and helpful
9.3
My stay at the Oasia Hotel was great especially I really satisfied with the room, the location and the staffs. The room was so big with big windows and electric curtains, big TV , big bathroom, super comfy and big bed and everything in it was so perfect ^^ So i felt really hommy and comfort during the stay. The staffs were very friendly too and very helpful. And they are good in English so I didnt have any communication problem. The location is just so perfect it is perfectly located above Novena MRT. You can just go down from the lift to B3 and its connected to the Novena MRT. You dont have to go outside ^^ But, I got 2 problems in my room. The first one was the electric socket. It didnt work so I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It was quick, I didnt have to wait for long. The second one was the TV. it didnt work and couldnt display the programs, so again I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It took quite longer then the first one, but finally the TV worked again. Overall it was a really nice stay especially really satisfied with the room ^^ I strongly recommend this hotel for family / business trip since it has easy access to MRT station.
Report this review
Maelyn J. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

So close to MRT
8
Our stay was okay. It's just that,the housekeeping failed to put soap at our bathroom,& when we requested for 1,it took us 4 hours before we get it. Also,not so much choices for buffet breakfast. But the hotel is very near to MRT.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
It served my purpose for a very short stay.

location, cleanliness & good service
7.7
Very satisfactorily. No fuss & I like the location for my purpose. It was easy to get to away from the congested areas. The room size is adequate with good service. I particularly liked that a Nepresso coffee machine was in the room. I asked for extra coffee pods & there was no hesitation in providing extras.
Report this review
Linda I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Stylish room for a reasonable price.

Great price. Stylish Room. Close to good shopping and restaurants.
8.7
I had a really nice stay at the Oasia Hotel. The room rate was very reasonable for a hotel of this quality and the room was very stylish with nice fixtures and a good size. Check in and check out was very easy and the staff friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
awesome staycation

comfort, comfort and comfort
8.3
it was awesome , comfortable and enjoyable. breakfast was disappointing but staff were good. check in was fast and so was check out. recommended for staycation of couples. nice bathroom and big size room.
Report this review
Muhammed S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Relaxing

Nice rooms, good view and comfortable bed
8.7
The corner room has nice windows overlooking the city. Design of the room is simple yet attractive. Clean bathroom. Big LCD TV with decent channels. Pool was nice and check in was smooth
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2013
excellent stay. would go stay again.

price, quality, service
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02