Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Regina I. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great stay
Location, staf, facilities
Great stay, very helpfull staf, the Pools are excellent, gym was good. The location with the MRT this close is absolutely the best for citytrips. For the breakfast they offered us an upgrade that was worth every penny: included one hoponhopof bustour, breakfast, clubfacilies: Great.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Can H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good staycation with Club benefits
Club benefits, connectivity to MRT, location
Staycate there for one night, love the room and the Club. Good location as it is not far from city but still not enjoys its tranquillity.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Tirdsak A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great stay, never disappointed!
Location, Room features and Facilities
Great as always, this was my 9th or 10th times staying here.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Andrew L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Business Trip 3rd November 15
The cleanliness and comfort of the room, the staff at the hotel.
My stay was very pleasant and all I expected it to be based on the recommendations of colleagues and my previous experiences whilst staying there.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Jason H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pretty Standard for the Hotel
Location was key as it was connected to the MRT, the pool was nice and big, and away from busy area
It was average as I expected more for the price. I wish breakfast was included with the price or a upgrade since it was our honeymoon. The location was the best as we didn't have to leave outside to go to the Velocity Mall and the MRT.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Doreen T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Disappointing service at the living room & checkin
Bed, floor, pool
Second time staying with this hotel and celebrated birthday there. The check-in and out was slow as there was not enough staff around. The service at the living room was disappointing as they discriminated Asians and priority was given to Caucasians. It was disappointing to see this as we thought the hotel standard will be maintained.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Jia T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Overall a good staycation
Club benefits, beautiful pool, big windows in the room
The club benefit was worth, beautiful pool but the pillow is not very comfortable.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Chian C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
staycation
location, pool and living room @ 22 floors
Great, pool was good. Especially the heated Jacuzzi.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ermayanee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great experience!
Friendly staff! Convenient location! Great hospitality!
Staff were friendly & accomodative. Very attentive to guest! Got upgraded & a complimentary cake was sent to the room since it was my bday! The hotel was very nice and pool was great! Room was big and clean. Best part was that hotel was a walking distance to shopping malls & mrt station! Very convenient location. Overall, i would highly recommend the hotel to anyone!
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Vanessa W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
we return again^^
nice rooms, good staff, nice location
fantastic^^
Reviewed November 03, 2014