My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Ron S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
a good standard of 4* hotel

clean modern hotel, very convenient for the MTS (metro)
7.3
A little away from the centre of the city but very convenient for the MTS and there is a direct link (passae way) between the local station and the hotel. the rooms are on the small side. This is a no-smoking hotel and there are no facilites for smokers - you have to go out of the hotel. no problems with our stay.
Shopping Tip: a couple of shoppin malls addjacent to the hotel and Orchard road shoppin is only a couple of stops away on the MTS
Megan D. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great Location & Pleasant Service

The location was great, had everything you needed, shopping centre across the road and MRT access from hotel.
9.3
the staff were very pleasant & courteous. nothing was a drama for them. everything was within easy reach from the hotel by rail. the rooms are quite small, but very clean and considering we were out and about most of the time, it didn't matter. the bed is super comfy
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant in Clarke Quay had the best chilli mud crab I have eaten!!!
Wei W. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location

Great location, next to Novena MRT; Nice and comfortable rooms
9.7
Loved the hotel- located in a great location, next to Novena MRT, and lots of restaurants in Novena area. Room is nice and comfortable. Great experience.
Ardelia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2013
It was a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel

location, big rooms, city view
10
Joyce O. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Best staycation ever!

Great food & service
9
My husband and I booked this hotel as a weekend staycation, we really enjoyed the stay in the club room. The benefits were fantastic, we enjoyed the club lounge which offered a great range of snacks and beverages. The pool which offers exclusive access for Club Room guests was also very private and wonderful for couples. The staff provided great service. Nice, modern and spacious room. We look forward to returning for a stay again.
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Comfortable room

The bed is comfortable and the room is clean and modern. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, hospitals and MRT station.
8
Weng H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Super Convenient Location & Comfortable..

Location of Hotel
8
Very good location, lift direct you straight to MRT at basement.. Only 2 station away from Orchard.. no worry about transport or food, next to 2 shopping mall.. very convenient.. room is not very big, but pretty comfortable.. Enjoy our stay.. Will be my choice when i visit singapore again & recommend to my friends as well..
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Awesome location but thin walls

Well designed room, great location
8.3
We travelled from KL to Singapore via First Coach that arrives right next door. Checked our bags in and we could travel all over Singapore via MRT from Novena station! Nice comfy bed and well designed room. Our only gripe is the walls were quite thin.
Gary D. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2013
Geat hotel, well appointed rooms, good location

Rooms are new
9.7
This is our 4th time to stay and have never been disappointed.
Travel tip: located next to Novena Square which specilaizes in sports / outdoor stores.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Great hotel

The pool, the service and proximity of Train station
8.7
I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The train station is under the hotel and so it made it very convenient to get around Singapore. In fact, you can take the train from the airport right to the hotel, which would save you a lot of money taking a cab. I loved the pool, which was a decent size and shape to really swim. It could, however be a little deeper, but no matter. There is also a good gym and a steam room. The service is great in this hotel and I liked that wifi in the room was free throughout my stay. I would certainly return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08