Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ima M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very close to novena mrt
Location to mrt
This hotel has a connecting way to novena mrt on their B3 level which it ease us to go to anywhere in singapore without have to worry bout the wheather or long walk to reach the station. Especially coz we have a baby with us ;)
Reviewed October 29, 2014

jian H. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
well
clean
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Kim B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Lovely budget hotel with friendly & helpful staff
Comfort, convenience, location
Loved it. The staff were very helpful. Got upgraded to club level as I checked in early ( 11am ). Loved the free vitamin water and nespresso machine. So convenient to just go downstairs to basement for food and Novena Square is a 10 second walk away. All in all, perfect !
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Chin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Modern, Clean, Value for Money
Modern, Clean, Near to Subway
It was very convenient as we were looking at somewhere away from city, but yet accessible via MRT. Will certainly be back again!
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tan D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
comfortable weekend stay at the Club room
privacy at the club room, complimentary internet, comfortable shower and bed.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Adyanto S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Easy acces
Acces,location, room
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Daryl L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
above average
central,near mall & ttsh hospital
staff friendly, hotel efficient, food good,central location.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

SONJA S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
great place
the room, toilet and bed
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Leona B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic location from MRT
Fabulous position,comfotable beds and pillows,stylish,immaculately presented,great breakfast and wonderfully helpful staff
Wonderful.We have stayed at many hotels in Singapore over the last twenty years but the Oasia is the best for Comfort,position and helpful staff.A little bit more expensive but excellent value for money.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Pak L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Oasia is a nice smelling hotel
Good service, Nice smell and good rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Oasia Hotel. We were greeted by friendly staff and one thing that was really nice was the smell of the hotel. It had a really clean, fresh floral smell, which made it quite pleasant. We had a room facing the park, which was our request. The room was clean, tidy and the service and staff was good. The location was good, in novena, next to a shopping mall and transport. I couldn't really say anything bad about this. I also thought the pool was nice, but the gym needed a better aircon. One thing I wanted to compliment was the good service: I lost one trainer shoe when I went to the gym during the day time. I informed the staff and they immediately helped me find it and return it the same night. I can't fault this hotel, really enjoyed our stay and would choose to come back again.
Reviewed October 26, 2014