My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day Time Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytime Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenities Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night
Hotel Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Ignatius A. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Our first staycation

staff, swimming pool, mrt
8.7
My wife and I chose this hotel for our first staycation experience. No regrets at all. Staff were very friendly, greetings and smiles everyday and everytime. Room was cozy, and we were given a room that faced the city. Amazing view every morning and night. The club swimming pool on the 22nd floor was awesome! Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves. Cocktail was served by the poolside and it was so relaxing swimming, eating and enjoying the wonderful view from the 22nd floor. One feedback however was that breakfast variety was limited. In my opinion, i was rather disappointed. Taste wasnt up to standard as well. Overall still, an amazing and relaxing getaway. I would recommend visitors to upgrade to the club room to enjoy lots of other benefits that comes along with the room that i didnt mention here. To the management of Oasia, just wanna say that you have an amazing group of friendly staff! Keep up the good work! We will be back again!
Martin P. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great hotel

Location, room, pool
9.3
Great stay.good location. Nice pool. Nice rooms. Proximity to mrt.
Ashton L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable room

clean, good location, value for money
8
Nooraidah O. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Totally love my stay at Oasia Hotel

Attentive & friendly staff, direct link to MRT, the swimming pool
9.3
Booked the hotel during the long weekends.. love my stay here, very pleasant one...
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
clean comfortable

clean . nice pool
8
Dennis W. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Quick, easy stay

beds, internet, location
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
Donna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
It was very convenience because the access to MRT

MRT station, Nice Room, Cozy Small Club Lounge with private pool
7.3
It was very convenience due to MRT station just direct access to B3. I upgraded myself to a club facility so I have an access to club lounge & Late c/o til 4pm. They gave me a voucher to have an access in Ambassador lounge in Changi but unfortunately they didn't inform that the lounge was closed due to renovation. But definitely will come back just because the access to MRT.
Yana B. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
very comfortable and centrally located

near MRT station, comfy bed, and staff
9
excellent
Mei F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful

The staff, the proximity to subway and malls near by
9
It's been really wonderful. Staff was so ready to help. I fully enjoyed the stay.
Siang P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Location Location Location

next to 2 big shopping mall, loads of good value local restaurant and mrt trains
9
Next location, with Novena square and velocity just next to the hotel. The hotel is newly built and all the rooms facilities are new. We had a corner room that 2 sides of the wall are just ceiling to almost-floor glass windows. well decorated and nice wall table and shelves that i can do my internet work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day TimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bed daytimeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Bedded-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room twin bed nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior or Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe room amenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room AmenitiesOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surrounding View

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08