or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3632 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Henry J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Best value for money

Location, cleanliness, service quality
9
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Chiah R. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
9.7
Manuel S. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
close to novena mrt

close to mrt and novena medical centre
8.3
Good
Terrick C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
good stay

clean, well decorated, comfy
8.7
Ian C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
wonderful

the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
9.3
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Good

Near MRT, near shopping centres, clean
6.3
It was a nice stay. We got a free upgrade. Got a high floor with a nice view. The hotel is near the MRT and there're a few shopping centres nearby with restaurants etc. Overall a good stay. Thanks.
Justus T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nothing out of expectations

Cleanliness, comfort, N.A.
6.3
It was passable. I got a club room with a friend on our birthdays thinking it could be a nice experience. I would rate it as a so-so hotel for its club privileges and services. The counter staffs didn't notice it was our birthday at all. Even if there weren't going to be extended privileges, I felt it might be good to have attentive staffs who would at least wish the two of us a happy birthday, not that it was compulsory. Hence, my so-so rating. The bed was comfortable, room was nice minus the fact there was no carpeting on the cold floor. A pretty small room compared to a few of my other 5* hotel stays at a similar pricing. It may be because of my expectations from other hotel experiences,so do pardon me for the comments.
Jinjin L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Great location and value for money

Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
Hoi Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
good enough

nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
8
Regina I. Couples Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Great stay

Location, staf, facilities
9
Great stay, very helpfull staf, the Pools are excellent, gym was good. The location with the MRT this close is absolutely the best for citytrips. For the breakfast they offered us an upgrade that was worth every penny: included one hoponhopof bustour, breakfast, clubfacilies: Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02