Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4053)
Sort by:
Clare L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2015
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles

Service, hospitality, ambience
9.7
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary
Report this review
Miew L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Good

location locatio. Location
7.7
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Report this review
Victor L. Families with young children Canada, July 21, 2015
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Experience

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9.7
First time staying with young children. Friendly staff checked us in expeditiously and explained to us the surrounding areas of Novena and the hotel amenities. Walls are a bit thin as you can hear the next room's curtains coming down and you can hear the door bell from next room as well. Other than that, it is very clean and a very nice place to stay and simply relax after a long day out in Singapore. All the staff from are courteous and have a positive helpful attitude which really makes the stay enjoyable. Buffet breakfast on the 22nd floor is great and a great way to start your morning. Super fast and easy access to the Novena MRT - simply too convenient. Novena is a good location as it is not too far from downtown but far enough where you can have some peace and quiet after your long day's adventure in the crammed city with your family.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Club Room

Club room perks, location, helpful staff
9
We used Oasis to stay while moving out of the Soleil condo's next door. It was very convenient as we were back and forth in checking out of our apartment. We are familiar with the area, Novena. It was a comfortable stay in the Club Room during a stressful time.
Report this review
Desty Z. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Our family favorite hotel

Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
7.7
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Report this review
Peng H. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!

Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
9.7
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Report this review
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness of rooms, need improvement on staff
7.7
Report this review
Ian M. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
Wired location and small rooms

Staff, lobby, toiletries
6.7
Hard to find in the middle of a hospital complex, so night life close by. It really seems to be set up for people visiting friends and relatives in hospital, or people going in or coming out, and for that it's fine.
Report this review
Yi H. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
So-so experience

Price, location
5.7
The room reeked of cigarette when we checked in. Requested the housekeeping staff to spray some air freshener but it didn't really help. The room had a lot of sand flies. The floor felt slippery/oily. Rinsed the bathroom floor and found that it was very soapy. Since we were out most of the time so we didn't bother to complain and change room. But the experience didn't feel very good.
Report this review
Andy O. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Comfortable bed. Clean room and nice view.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and nice view.
7
Great stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07