or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (593)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
clean

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.
Seily M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Bobby A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
relatively new hotel with concerns on maintenance

location is good, room is modern and good amenities
6.7
i was surprised for the first visit to oasia hotel. because this hotel is relatively new, but the carpet in the 23rd floor was awful. they look dirty and several big spots are noticed there. the hallway to the room have durian odors. and the reading light is broken in the room 2322. it seems nobody checks the quality of the room condition. internet is super-slow.
Leong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
9.7
It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Oasia Hotel Novena and the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT station & Novena Square Shopping Mall.
Narumon R. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
They called me for the lost earing!

1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
9.3
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Very convenience

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.3
The location was perfect; easy for all public transportation, easy for shopping because the it connected to the shopping mall, surrounding by dining places. The staffs were very nice and friendly with the willingness of service. The room was clean and simple.
Oon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Convenient Location Near MRT

Near MRT, friendly staff & relatively new hotel
6.7
The location is convenient as it is near MRT & the staffs are friendly. However, the room is a bit small & the heater in the bathroom was not working. I had to endure a cold shower at night! which left me freezing cold.
Pawat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
Good value for your money

Subway access through the hotel basement
9
1. Helpful staffs. Impressed 2. Room is not big but not too small. Very stylish. Clean 3. East to get to Novena MRT station through the hotel elevator.
Pawat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
East access to MRT station. Good service. Stylish.

Easy access to MRT, clean, helpful staffs.
9
The staffs were really helpful and spoke good English. Room was clean. Stylish. You can access the subway station, Novena stn., through the hotel elevator. The only thing they can improve is the foods provided at the club lounge.
Heather P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8.3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08