Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Yvonna L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9.7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Gary D. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Dexter C. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Very relaxing and great offers

food, room and pool
10
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.
Lai J. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Excellent service

Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
9.7
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Laura K. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food, Cleanliness
9.7
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.
Fuk L. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Comfort , New, Stylish Hotel

Room is new , comfortable , stylish
8.7
The hotel B3 can directly access to MRT, there is also . The surround environment of the hotel is clam and silent. The size of the hotel room is optimal, the design is trendy, the room is also new and clean, the air-con system is cool enough. We will definitely stay again to our next visit to Singapore.
Clarice C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
another medical trip

location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
7.3
it's right across tan tock seng hospital.
Narumon R. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
They called me for the lost earing!

1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
9.3
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, August 13, 2014
Very convenience

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6.3
The location was perfect; easy for all public transportation, easy for shopping because the it connected to the shopping mall, surrounding by dining places. The staffs were very nice and friendly with the willingness of service. The room was clean and simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05