or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3542)
Sort by:
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Awesome Stay

comfortable bed, clean room and polite staff
8
Paid $60++ more for an upgrade to use the Club Room Facilities. Close to the shopping centre and it is linked to the MRT Will def be back again! However, perhaps more food (light snacks) could be added to the Mini Bar.
Jade L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Recommended, super good location

location, interior design, good food around
8.7
Awesome stay and will come back again. Love the convenience being next to a mall and directly on top of Novena station. Good food available within 5 minutes walking, even got a supermarket. The hotel is nicely designed, automatic blinds available to filter out sunlight if you fancy sleeping late. Highly recommended
Boon G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

room condition,convenient location,environment
7
Comfortable stay
Eddy L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Good location with shopping mall

Location, decoration and price
7.3
Very good location . But the Wifi connection is quite lousy for 3 days, it keeps disconnected. The response from the front desk could be improved as i called to request something, she promised to let me know the result but in fact no body call me to give me the result.
Cliff Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
gd

Gd gd
6
Gd
Mandy T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Hotel with Impeccable Service

Service, Club facilities, pillows
9
It was a really good experience. I've stayed there 3 times and the service quality is consistently high. I was there to celebrate my fiancé's birthday and the staff there was really accommodating. They not only successfully executed a surprise i planned for him, they even went the extra mile of doing more than what I had requested. In addition, I really like the cleanliness of the hotel. It's been 4 years since their opening, but the hotel remains very well-maintained. Sheets are very clean and bed is comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more.
Siqi X. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Comfortable, clean and quiet.
9.3
Excellent
Hima M. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Oasia october bliss

bed,the living room,the sauna
9.7
There is nothing i can say to express my love for this hotel. Club room is a MUST! you'll understand what i am saying when you stay here. Value for money? ABSOLUTELY.
Fonthip M. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2014
clean convenience

convenience, good service
9.3
Esther V. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Enjoyable stay

The hotel pool, the rooms and the weekend deal promo
8.7
Generally good, although our swim was jarred by the presence of some children who shouldn't be allowed into the adult pool or jacuzzi as they caused such a nuisance to guests who wanted to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08