or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3698 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Jack H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good

Location, hospitality and room design
8
Shermin O. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs

friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
10
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Ying L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7.3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Florence W. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 21, 2014
NICE HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
8.3
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Nandhini T. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Amazing Stay!

The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
9.7
Kwok C. Families with older children China, December 18, 2014
The staff are exceptionally friendly and polite.

A la carte in Zaffron is great, especially those singaporean dishes; views in club rooms are perfect; location is convenient i.e.MRT underpass
2.7
Mayang E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Good value for money

Superb location, comfortable beds and spacious room
8.7
Love this hotel! Underpass to Novena MRT station is at the basement floor, providing superb access. Located next to Novena Square. Room is spacious, modern and very comfortable.
Jacqualine C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2014
Great staff at concierge

excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! We like the Mrt access & shops nearby are convenient.
9.3
Excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! Look out for Murali at the door... He's a gem & truly goes the extra mile! Other staff from reception to housekeeping. Not all as inspired. Can be warmer & in tune with customers by just hvg more eye contact & smile to interact. Housekeeping didn't do much... Not v thorough in their work. At Other hotels, They call or leave note if "do not disturb ' sign accidentally left on. Overall a good stay & will visit again.
Hudson G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Pretty Good Overall

Staff, Pool, & Club Benefits
9
Law C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
My great experience started with their front desk

Front desk staff by the name of Kelvin, comfortable bed and simplicity and practical design
9.7
Wonderful stay and definitely will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06