Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Roy A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, good location.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Ivy L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Hotel room is spacious, clean and bright. Fast checkin and checkout process. Superb location! Will consider coming back in future.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

thi P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
not coming back.
in room dinning service terrible, we order a bottle of red wine and chicken salad, theres a dead flies on the salad. a different bottle of red wine brought to the room and the bell man said thats its the same bottle but in the menu. this bell man has the biggest attitude when we corrected the bottle is not the same as in the menu. Also he only brought to us 1 glass while theres a two of us. he gave us attitude saying that well why didnt we request for 2. i mean its your job to ask when taking the order. plus the room we checked in was for two people, due to his rudeness so we didnt bother ask him to bring another glass so we use the normal glass in the room instead. after 5mins later the manager called to apologised and was told that we wont be charge for the bottle of red wine. but wen we checked out it was charged, and we didnt bother complain about it and just pay for it. i mean for sure will never come back to this hotel ever.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

WEI Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great C/P value
Reasonable price with great location, esp can use shower room after check out which gives travelers refreshing feeling to head for airport, very considerate.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Jansen N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stay Cation - 06
From the floor your on, you can take the lift down B3 and it connect you directly to the MRT station where the Control station is. (FANTASTIC)
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Maeve S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Superb location
Friendly staff
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Zhiyong P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Stay
Overall it is a good stay
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Paulina B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and convenient
We love to stay at this hotel as the location is good and clean. I ordered the babycot but no bumper so abit dangerous for my baby. Hotel also provided us mobile phone with unlimited international calls. Thanks to oasia.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

ann L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Soon S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Slightly abit more expensive than I thought
Local is still alright cos it near MRT than than that I find the price for the room is abit high. Hope this hotel could re-consider putting a better rate. I might consider myself coming back to stay again next time
Reviewed August 12, 2016