or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (218)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Groups Australia, October 20, 2014
Brillance

Staff,value, ammenaties
10
We all had a brilliant stay the only complaint would be the confusion around transfers
Janice C. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Value for Money

Great location, staff were observant Nd polite
8
Location was great, good facilities and value for money :)
Cuiting L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location and views

location, wifi and rain shower
9.7
Stay was great. Check in was prompt and polite. Remember to request for complimentary parking if you're driving. Got a room on the 10th floor and faces the pool. Bay window is comfortable. Will recommend.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Unforgettable Stay

Room, facilities and breakfast buffet
10
My stay in Oasia was awesome! We enjoyed our stay though it's for only 2 nights. The breakfast buffet was the best!
Nur S. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best!

Room, buffet and club benefits
10
We upgraded to club benefits so that we can enjoy breakfast buffet for 2 and also the infinity pool at 21st storey. Worth every penny!
March H. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good for medical trip, comfortable room

Conveniently located to 3 of the best hospital in singapore. Clean and comfortable rooms. Quite nearby Orchard only 2 MRT stations away on the same line
7.7
This hotel is especially pleasant for the patients relatives whose accompanying them for medical purposes, its a walking distance to Mt Elizabeth Novena, Tan Tock Seng hospital and Novena medical centre. Surrounding the hotel are shopping and food paradise. The room is not big but most important its comfortable to have a good rest. Very recommended accomodation for medical purposes in Singapore.
Jearlene H. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2014
staycation

location, pool area, comfort
9.3
I had a little problem during check in as my partner was checking in for me. The hotel was booked under my name and my credit card, however, I did call in, and subsequently received confirmation that my partner would be able to check in for me (as I was working late), and that all she needed was HER photo ID and a S$50 cash as deposit. When she arrived, she had to spend at least 15 minutes trying to check in as there was no notice that she was checking in for me. The thing about her photo ID and the S$50 cash deposit, apparently did not exist as well. This resulted in a slightly unpleasant start to our staycation. It seemed like there was little or no communication between the team at Oasia. This was further proved when I arrived and sought to clear up the confusion from earlier. The gentleman I spoke with had no idea what had occurred during check in. He, however, did tell me that my photo ID was no longer needed, and soothed things over with 2 breakfast vouchers. The room itself is superb. The bed was a dream to sleep on, and our room happened to be facing the pool area where I could see a fantastic setup of jacuzzi, pool, deck chairs etc. Basic amenities like bathroom slippers, toiletries etc were also provided. The only issue I had with the room was that the fridge did not seem to be working very well and was leaking water. However as I was only staying for one night, I did not alert the hotel to this defect which I'm sure could have been easily rectified by them. One weird feature of the room is that the bathroom has a huge frosted glass panel. This results in the light from the bathroom spilling out onto the sleeping area if for example, someone goes to the bathroom at night. However, this was also a minute issue for us. Overall, this hotel's location (within walking distance of 3 malls, numerous food options, as well Novena MRT Station) and wonderfully luxurious room are major plus points, and I would go back again.
Peixi F. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Hotel with excellent and friendly staff.

Excellent service, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
Our stay at Oasia Hotel was good. Their staff were friendly and smiley from the moment we check into the hotel till we left. We stayed in the Club room and we get to enjoy the club benefits. For the price we paid, I would say it is very value for money. The Club benefit includes a private pool in the lounge level and all days beverages and snacks. Their staff at the lounge were attentive to our needs and at the same give us enough space to enjoy our time relaxing at the lounge area. I would definitely recommend everyone to go for their Club rooms. Totally worth paying a little more.
Siti R. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
awesome

clean and big
8
Awesome
Siew L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05