My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (198)
Sort by:
Johny T. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Not value for money

Near to business district
6
Melanie T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Small room, centrally located, opt for clubbenefit

Club benefits offer free flow of drinks all day, the club swimming pool offer privacy, excellent choice for couples. Amazing place, I will be back
8.3
Greay staff, attentive, always anticipate my needs, even gave me a birthday surprise without me informing them..
Denise P. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
awesome

corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
9.3
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!
Adrian T. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
The stay is pleasant, easy to reach places

Very good location just about 100metres next to the Novena MRT. Modern room design Good interior in the room and the receptionist area
6
Good hotel but poor service. Ask for extra bed when check in at receptionist at 12.00, till we got back to the room at 22.00, no extra bed sent to room. Then bell front desk , need 30 minutes for the extra bed arrive.
Bernard Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Bed is so cosy to sleep on that I wanna bring it h

Bed ..location... n easy accessibility to shopping n public transport.
9.3
Very good... my wife n I had a great 2 night stay celebrating our anniversary there. .. will definitely go back there again for our anniversary
Wendy T. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellent

Simple nice design, comfortable , center city area
9.7
Wilson T. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Very comfortable and clean

Good location, clean and comfortable
10
The stay was very good. Staffs are friendly, location is great and easy to park the car, room is clean and the pool is very nice. The city view at night is also very good and the club floor is great with high roof and nice wood smell
Lai C. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Nice place for family !

Large, beautiful and clean room. Free wifi. Will choose this hotel again.
8.7
Large, beautiful and clean room. Free wifi. Will choose this hotel again.
Fanglin Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Above Average but not fantastic

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.3
The location was good. It is connected to the MRT station - Novena. This being said, it is near the shopping centre as well. There are a lot of foods at the shopping centre. :) The room was clean, it wasn't a big room. We requested for an upgrade to a bigger room, however all the rooms were booked. We thought that there was free yoga session, but it was cancelled and no longer available as it was a low turn-up rate. We kind of booked the hotel for the free yoga session as well. The swimming pool was average, not much nice scenery at the swimming pool. It was blocked by the walls. The aircon was initially quite warm, and we had to call to get it fixed.
Edy S. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
The hotel location was great.

Location, ambience, view
9.7
The hotel location was great. There are a number of shopping malls and medical centers around the hotel premises, which could be access through underground passageways, which makes it so convenient. Public transportation is also easily accessible. The MRT is only a 2 minute walk away. The superior room is suited for 2 people. The facilities were good. If you are coming to Singapore to shop, Oasia is the right place, as it is near to Orchard Road and the price is affordable. I will definitely come back here on my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05