My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (203)
Sort by:
Clarice C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
great one!

location, cleanliness, and garden
8.7
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice modern hotel directly next to a subway.

Adjacent subway, good restaurants nearby, modern
9
Lau P. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 28, 2014
Excellent service, convenient location!

Excellent service, convenient location, worth staying again.
9.3
Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room, convenient location nearby the MTR
Bertram J. Families with older children Germany, January 25, 2014
The best value if you take an overnight flight!

Executive Upgrade, free cocktails, pool at the 22nd floor.
9
One of the best hotels I have been. The staff was more than helpful. We were offered an upgrade with free food, drinks and the executive pool area. As we had a very late flight we checked out at noon but could stay in the 22nd floor with free food and pool with jaccuzzi until 21h. The perfect location to wait for your 23:55 flight. The extra bed and the upgrade were charged extra, but spending the afternon and night at the pool instead of the airport was priceless. I heavely recommend to upgrade your stay. You even get free cocktails! We liked the MRT Station reachable fron the elevator of the hotel! The staff was so friendly with no exceptions, special thanks to the hospitality manager who recomended the upgrade.
Marianne Y. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
excellent location, comfortable bed, great staff

location, staff, comfortable
9.7
We stayed for 7 nights on the club floor. Had elderly and children. Great access with MRT below. Staff was excellent. Club level buffet breakfast and cocktail hour was great! We used the pools at night because we were busy sightseeing during the day. The club pool was too cold for the girls, so we went downstairs to the other pool. Both pools were not crowded. We had rooms on both sides of hotel. I would rec the even number rooms. The beds were very comfortable and rooms were very quiet. We all had very good rest. Would rec this hotel!
Eliza O. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
very recommended hotel

very nice room, friendly staffs, very close to mrt
8.7
Very recommended! The rooms are very nice. Very clean and fast wifi. Very close to mrt since you only need to go to basement level. There are some nice restaurants and shopping area. The staffs also very helpful and friendly
Yew P. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
enjoyed my first hotel stay . highly recommended .

conveniently located , comfortable hotel rooms and quiet environment .
9.7
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality is a great choice i've made for my first hotel experience . love that we can sit beside the big windows and enjoy the view and also the comfortable bed and blankets in the club room .the hotel environment is quiet and nice too.the improvements that can be made is that the tv hangs quite often and the breakfast could have more choices . but nevertheless i enjoyed my stay and will be recommending this hotel to my friends .
Eni S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel

nice room, clean comfortable
10
Herman G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great, clean hotel and easy access to MRT

Close to MRT, nice and spacious room, close to shopping malls
9.3
Great hotel with nice spacious room. MRT is just around the corner, located in a nice neighborhood
Ardela C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
It was great!! but there were 2 problems..

Clean, Centrally located above the Novena MRT, Staff really friendly and helpful
9.3
My stay at the Oasia Hotel was great especially I really satisfied with the room, the location and the staffs. The room was so big with big windows and electric curtains, big TV , big bathroom, super comfy and big bed and everything in it was so perfect ^^ So i felt really hommy and comfort during the stay. The staffs were very friendly too and very helpful. And they are good in English so I didnt have any communication problem. The location is just so perfect it is perfectly located above Novena MRT. You can just go down from the lift to B3 and its connected to the Novena MRT. You dont have to go outside ^^ But, I got 2 problems in my room. The first one was the electric socket. It didnt work so I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It was quick, I didnt have to wait for long. The second one was the TV. it didnt work and couldnt display the programs, so again I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It took quite longer then the first one, but finally the TV worked again. Overall it was a really nice stay especially really satisfied with the room ^^ I strongly recommend this hotel for family / business trip since it has easy access to MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04