or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (236)
Sort by:
Vanessa T. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Oasia hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Two thumbs up!

The bed! The toilet! And the venue nearby to MRT!
10
It was awesome! Me and my friends love it. Of course we will come and book again! The only downside is that we can't access to the infinity pool. In my opinion, the management should make the Infinity pool accessible to all hotel guest with the age of 18 and above.
Su Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
I Love the Oasia Bed. Good for staycations.

Comfortable bed, within reach of eateries.
7
My previous stay was with my boyfriend and we had a nice weekend of pampering and food (from nearby restaurants). I had loved the bed so I recommended this to my friends. This was my second time staying at Oasia. A group of friends booked connecting rooms for a staycation. Service was ok. Restaurant was closed down. And we ended up doing many activities that were closer to town (Orchard, Beach Rd) then for staying put in the hotel. Furthermore, the restaurant was closed so there is no room service, when we were super hungry in the middle of the night. Overall, Oasia frontdesk are always pleasant and great. This hotel is great for a staycation where you just want to relax and do nothing. For travellers, I might imagine that the comfort this hotel gives does not warrant a sacrifice for the convenience of something closer to the touristy places of interest.
Zane T. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Empathetic team at Oasia Hotel.

Room Service, Good amenities, Cater for the elderly convenience.
6.7
Great ! We like the verandah lounge. Our room with a verandah was fantastic !
Ying L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Great location, clean, value for money

Location, Club lounge access, Professional staff
7.3
Stay at Oasia Hotel was pleasant. We got the club lounge access and that was the highlight of the trip. The club lounge is at the 22nd floor of the hotel and the view overlooking the city is great. Good thing about Novena is there aren't many high rise buildings in the vicinity so you do get a very good view. The private pool is awesome with little disturbances. We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Room was okay, a little small and not carpeted except beneath the bed so it was a little cold. Food at Oasia was quite disappointing but thankfully there are many malls around the area so food is no issue. Other than that, Oasia is a pretty good 4-star hotel :)
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good for parties

Location, price and view.
9.3
It was excellent as it was for a wedding party, and the staff were very accomodating to provide a room to our specifications as well as to allow additional guests to come in for the party for a short period of time. Very friendly and location was surrounded by malls and easy to travel around.
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good

Good location, clean and worth the value
8
Ash L. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
great :)

lift straight down to the MRT, healthy food in hospital across the street and i absolutely love the toilet!
9
view, cleanliness, tv channels, location and staff were all awesome! I went here once before and had this movable bed which I was actually looking forward to the second time I'm here, but turns out it was a club room and I didn't wanna have to pay extra. a bit sad that I din get to have that. I thought the auto blinders and toilet were my favorites. the only two problems I had was food. there isn't halal food in the hotel so I didn't take breakfast like I normally do at other hotels and the neighbouring rooms closed the door really loudly. it sounds as though my room door was being opened and shut. so I always felt intruded and had to see if it was my room door being opened or the others'. but I think this is my favourite hotel in sg by far. it's affordable, central location and the MRT is jus 3 mins walk away. if I could, I would return to this hotel every year - staycation getaway :)
Chiah R. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
9.7
Bavani G. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good location

Location, Service, Cleaniess
10
It was a good stay, near the MRT. good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08