Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day View Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zaffron Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-day Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bedded Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-night Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Centre Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Vivienne B. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
great value for money in a modern hotel

modern decor, great staff, good facilities (pool etc)
9
Jessica K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
My husband n i had a staycation at Oasia after our solemnisation and it was just what we were looking for- comfortable and peaceful.
Hiu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
convenient location with nice staff

1. convenient. 2. nice staff 3. quite
8
direct access to mrt station with a shopping mall next to hotel.
Calogero R. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Great hotel, amazing location!

Direct access to the mrt novena station, club rooms and access to the club level is worth the extra money, staff are very helpful.
9
Great overall stay. The club room was spacious and large enough for a crib. Staff where always there to help and the club level breakfast, although small, is nice and is a great start to the day. The direct access to the mrt station via the hotel lift made a world of difference and ensured we could get anywhere easily. Only downside was that the cleaners missed our room a couple of days, not sure why, but they were apologetic and cleaned whenever we rang to tell them in the evening.
Priscilla S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
My fav hotel

awesome room design , great complimentary and superb television
7
wonderful experience
Yusof M. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2014
fantastic stay.....really wonderful

1.the wonderful staff esp Janice.2.the clean room.3.the room view and location
7.7
i enjoy myself with my grandchildren.the checkin was prompt.i made a mistake choosing a room with two single bed but to my surprise my request for a bigger bed was given promptly.the hotel was tiptop and very clean.the staff was professional attending to customers.one weakness was there wasn't any attached tap at the toilet where we pass our bowels.perhaps the management might consider this to attract Moslems tourist from this region abroad to stay at the hotel.maybe some rooms not all will have this facilities.the location was great.thanks OAsia just afeedback.i will surely recommend my friends from abroad to enjoy their stay at OOAsia.it was wonderful.
Seik K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
covenience and comfortable stay

location, clean, security
7.7
We had a pleasant stay of 3 days 2 night. Everything was good, the location of the hotel is strategic and convenience with MRT connected to it.
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Superb

New hotel
8.7
great location, new hotel and nice design. only minus point is not a smoking hotel.
Paulina B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
comfort short stay

comfort clean convenient
8.3
Very comfortable and very convenient as it's direct access from the MRT. However the cleaning staff was not friendly and there was a false fire alarm.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
A wonderful experience

Great location, Nice pool, cozy room
10
Customer service by the front desk was top notch. Knowing it was my birthday, gave 2 complimentary breakfast. An hour later, the manager personally delivered a birthday cake to our room. The deluxe room was bright and cozy. Bed is comfy and spacious. Location is superb, directly above novena MRT, minutes away from orchard road. Checking out was a breeze. Overall a value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Night ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Day ViewOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZaffronOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room-dayOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BeddedOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded-nightOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CentreOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding

Customer Reviews - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01