or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Groups United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Abdul M. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2014
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort
4.3
The service is not as expected Security guards aren't pro Iv crashed in to the barricade because of them and the hotel didn't even bother to make it up to me so un pro
Heejung A. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2014
near the alona beach

nearest, natural, calm
9.7
very goooooood :)
Masakazu H. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6.7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.
Pui Y. Couples China, October 16, 2013
Nice Resort

Helpful, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
Although I met the Level 7.2 earth quake in Bohol. But I still feel happy & comfortable. As the owner & the staffs of the resort they were very helpful to arrange my transportation from the resort till to the Cebu Airport & let my husband & me could back to Hong Kong with peaceful & smoothly.
Lucy L. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
Great Hotel, great location, great staff

Location, Staff, the adjoing cocktail bar
9
Our stay was great. Excellent location right on the beach. The staff were gorgeous. Buffet Breakfast was excellent, adjoining restaurant had great value cocktails!
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Excellent. 5 star service for the cost of 3.

Quiet. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
8.7
My wife and I stayed at the OASIS for 5 nights and had an excellent time. The staff are very friendly, helpful and provided 5 star service. The food was good, especially the breakfast with no “real” stop time at 10am. We could still have more toast, coffee and juices at 11am!!! The room was very nice, and close to the adequate, and not cold, swimming pool. The whole place is very quiet and relaxing and very close to a nice beach where we also had excellent seafood. One problem eating at the beach restaurants is the loud live bands which start too early, but this was only at one part of the beach. I would hope that there are not more live bands in the peak season. BUT the noise did not filter through to the OASIS compound. A boat trip to nearby islands for snorkeling is worth it (P1,700 for 2), as is a trip to the Chocolate Hills, the sanctuary to see the Tarsier, a hanging bridge and a floating restaurant (with buffet lunch). (All for P4,500 for 2). I would add that the construction of an extension within the compound was not as noisy as it could have been and most of any “noisy work” would by now have been finished. We will certainly return and advise our friends to choose the OASIS. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02