or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Fe S. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2013
nice hotel near the beach

clean room, nice pool, comfy bed
7.3
we had a great stay at oasis hotel, the breakfast served was ok, they have a cute & clean swimming pool. they also has access at the back of the hotel going to the beach which was so convenient to us in going there.
Jason S. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2013
Excellent and comfortable hotel

value for money, spacious room, good breakfast
9.7
hotel was much better than expected. I initially thought the rooms were fairly small based on pictures online, but it turned out to be a two storey room to fit 4 people! (1 king size bed and two single bed). hotel was clean and is only metres away from Alona Beach. Breakfast was good and had free wifi. It could get a little noisy during the evening as there are live bands playing at the restaurants in front, but i would say its acceptable.
Kyujong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
Nice for Diving

Sapcious Garden, Deep Pool and Good Diving Shop
9
Diving Resort with Spacious Garden and Deep pool. But there are so many ants even in room. Good Staff and reasonable foods offered.
Roger T. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Was very nice but short,could have stayed longer

Beach is good,nice breakfast,good value for money
8.7
Short but very good. Staff very friendly,room clean but small
Tsui S. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Nice breakfast and clean room

Nice breakfast, clean room, great location
9.7
I like the breakfast, clean room, but staffs are not very attentive and there is no tv in the room, great value though.
Regalado J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Serene and Fun

Location, Ambience, Value for Money
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Oasis Resort because it's very near Alona Beach and other establishments are not too far away. The surroundings are nice and very close to nature.
Dale C. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Very private and quiet

Privacy, quiet and clean
7.7
The stay was lovely. We enjoyed our time there and would go back again.
Lena D. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2013
Wonderful! Well worth the money.

Food, service, access to dive center and beach
8.7
We had a wonderful time. It was quiet and peaceful and no sales people until you got to the actual beach. The food was superb and the people were wonderful during our entire stay. The Seacrest Dive Center gave very good service and tried to make sure we were outfitted. They did not have my size slipper for snorkeling. So one of the workers loaned me her personal ones until they could bring over a pair from another shop. The all day tour of the island, that was offered by the resort, was well worth every peso and then some.
Keith H. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
This was a wonderful resort in every way!

Great location, great selection and quality of food, and nice and quiet rooms.
10
We had a great stay at the Oasis Resort. It was conveniently located to the beach, but also had a sheltered location in a beautiful garden setting. The food was excellent, the choices of the breakfast were outstanding and the staff was superb. Add to that the beach and the attractions along it and this is just a great place!
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Refresing and relaxing

Breakfast, Pool, Gardens
8.3
Great. Loved the feel of the place. Rainforest style. Two entrances. One to the beach and the other to the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3A01