Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Ho H. Couples South Korea, December 9, 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6.7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.
Pui Y. Couples China, October 16, 2013
Nice Resort

Helpful, Comfortable, Clean
9.3
Although I met the Level 7.2 earth quake in Bohol. But I still feel happy & comfortable. As the owner & the staffs of the resort they were very helpful to arrange my transportation from the resort till to the Cebu Airport & let my husband & me could back to Hong Kong with peaceful & smoothly.
Lucy L. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
Great Hotel, great location, great staff

Location, Staff, the adjoing cocktail bar
9
Our stay was great. Excellent location right on the beach. The staff were gorgeous. Buffet Breakfast was excellent, adjoining restaurant had great value cocktails!
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Excellent. 5 star service for the cost of 3.

Quiet. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
8.7
My wife and I stayed at the OASIS for 5 nights and had an excellent time. The staff are very friendly, helpful and provided 5 star service. The food was good, especially the breakfast with no “real” stop time at 10am. We could still have more toast, coffee and juices at 11am!!! The room was very nice, and close to the adequate, and not cold, swimming pool. The whole place is very quiet and relaxing and very close to a nice beach where we also had excellent seafood. One problem eating at the beach restaurants is the loud live bands which start too early, but this was only at one part of the beach. I would hope that there are not more live bands in the peak season. BUT the noise did not filter through to the OASIS compound. A boat trip to nearby islands for snorkeling is worth it (P1,700 for 2), as is a trip to the Chocolate Hills, the sanctuary to see the Tarsier, a hanging bridge and a floating restaurant (with buffet lunch). (All for P4,500 for 2). I would add that the construction of an extension within the compound was not as noisy as it could have been and most of any “noisy work” would by now have been finished. We will certainly return and advise our friends to choose the OASIS. Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Irit M. Couples Israel, September 26, 2013
Very good resort, comfort , centralized , clean ,n

Comfort, centralized very good breakfast
10
recommended , very good resort , reach breakfast , kind staff
Tritz J. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
A great place to stay!

Clean, Spacious, & Relaxing
8.3
The Place was wonderful, it was a very nice hotel with attentive staff. Breakfast was great and the area is close to the beach and other restaurants. note: no TV... enjoy!
Sebom L. Couples South Korea, August 29, 2013
beautiful garden

beautiful garden, swimming pool, good breafast
9.7
Oasis Resort was an definitely good choice, we really enjoyed the swimming pool in the late night, all the resort was so calm. Garden was beautiful, breakfast was decent, and there was a direct way to the beach from the resort. We've got 30% discount for the room because the resort is under construction, but never felt there's ongoing construction... :) one thing minus is wifi. it never works stable.
Fe S. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2013
nice hotel near the beach

clean room, nice pool, comfy bed
7.3
we had a great stay at oasis hotel, the breakfast served was ok, they have a cute & clean swimming pool. they also has access at the back of the hotel going to the beach which was so convenient to us in going there.
Jason S. Couples South Korea, August 25, 2013
Excellent and comfortable hotel

value for money, spacious room, good breakfast
9.7
hotel was much better than expected. I initially thought the rooms were fairly small based on pictures online, but it turned out to be a two storey room to fit 4 people! (1 king size bed and two single bed). hotel was clean and is only metres away from Alona Beach. Breakfast was good and had free wifi. It could get a little noisy during the evening as there are live bands playing at the restaurants in front, but i would say its acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04