or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2013
good but not Perfect

Location, cleanliness
7
Well, we didn't find what we expected in Panglao Island. the beach is small and not that clean compared to Boracay , activities at night were very limited. the city is very far with limited transportation in the area. You have to use tricycles during the stay if you want to go to different area or beach.
Bokyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
best place to go to Panglao beach

close to the beach, quite,
8
Jungkeun K. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2013
the best resort in Panglao island!!

nearby alona beach, spacious room, kind staffs
10
room is spacious and clean charge is so reasonable. it takes only 30 seconds to alona beach on foot. it has a swimming pool you can dive practice and provides good breakfast. all staffs are so kind.
Antonio F. Couples Italy, April 28, 2013
Hotel is very beautiful

Location, Room. Breakfast
6.7
We only stay at Oasis resort for 2 night, hotel is beutiful design, well integrated with the surranding nature, great place for relax. Is 2 min walk by the beach. At our arrival we got a welcome drink + refreshing towel. Room are clean and breakfast is good. We also received 2 little souvenier when we left.
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Great and Comfy

Location, Views, Dive shop
6
Oasis Resort is a resort with excellent location. We joined the diving package with them and the dive masters were professional and friendly.
Xiaoling X. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, very close to Beach

Garden, bar, swimming pool
8
Lovely swimming pool and beautiful garden. The hotel is located a few steps away from the beach. So very convenient to walk to the beach for food and drinks yet very quiet in the resort. Breakfast has less variety than I expected but some items changed every day. The mango pancake/banana pancake is yummy. The hotel bar facing the sea is very cosy, which we went every night. They provided hotel with one queen bed and one single bed for two of us. Room is clean and but not luxurious. Staff is very nice and helpful. We would choose this hotel if we come back to Alona beach.
Stephan Z. Families with older children Germany, April 8, 2013
Best place to stay on Alona Beach

5-star welcome at check-in. Beautiful, classy native decor. Well- maintained, clean resort and rooms. Friendly, attentive staff.
9.3
Overall very, very happy, definitely exceeded expectations. Pleasant experience throughout, helpful staff, peaceful gardens and yet right on the beach.
Riccardo A. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
Peaceful holiday with amazing tropical views !

Service, location and great food.
10
We were greeted on arrival with fresh mango juice and a welcome with a smile ! I loved everything about this resort. So clean, the gardens are beautiful. You must experience this heavenly place as it will not disappoint. A+
Dorothy W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Popular divers resort on the popular Alona Beach.

Sea Quest Dive Centre offers well equipped equipment and crew and staff gives good service.
8.3
We were there during the Chinese New Year i.e. 20th Feb 2013. The Resort was fully booked. They gave us a 2 level room with a living and bathroom downstairs and the beds upstairs (1 queen plus 1 single with an additional mattress fit for 4 ppl. I must say they need to improve on their plumbing system. We were advised not to dispose the toilet paper into the wc as it will clogged the toilets. The swimming pool is surrounded by the natural green and chalets which makes it looked very nice. Good for families with young children The friendly staff were helpful.The bar on the beach serves great food and "happy hour" cocktails which makes it popular. The restaurant serves a good variety both western and local and tasted good. The dive crew took care of us esp our son (13 yrs). We had Greg as our Dive Master. A nice beach resort with a Dive Centre.
Morgan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff

staff, pool, bungalows
8.7
Everything about Oasis is excellent, except Alona Beach. The beach is lovely, but too touristy and busy for us. If you are a diver, or interested in nightlife it would be more appealing. We also went in high season. The bungalows are set back from the beach overlooking the pool and garden and even when there are parties and live music on the beach or the main road it is quiet and serene at Oasis. Breakfast was great and some items changed every day. Lunch and dinner were also very good. Rooms were clean, and I can't say enough that the staff is wonderful, helpful and was very kind to our three year old. The owner was kind, knowledgeable and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There's a roast and BBQ chicken place up the road from the back entrance to the resort. It isn't much to look at and would be a bit smokey form the BBQ to eat there but you can get takeaway. We could have eaten there every night. It's cheap and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08