Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Kyujong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
Nice for Diving

Sapcious Garden, Deep Pool and Good Diving Shop
9
Diving Resort with Spacious Garden and Deep pool. But there are so many ants even in room. Good Staff and reasonable foods offered.
Report this review
Roger T. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Was very nice but short,could have stayed longer

Beach is good,nice breakfast,good value for money
8.7
Short but very good. Staff very friendly,room clean but small
Report this review
Tsui S. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
Nice breakfast and clean room

Nice breakfast, clean room, great location
9.7
I like the breakfast, clean room, but staffs are not very attentive and there is no tv in the room, great value though.
Report this review
Regalado J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Serene and Fun

Location, Ambience, Value for Money
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Oasis Resort because it's very near Alona Beach and other establishments are not too far away. The surroundings are nice and very close to nature.
Report this review
Dale C. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Very private and quiet

Privacy, quiet and clean
7.7
The stay was lovely. We enjoyed our time there and would go back again.
Report this review
Lena D. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2013
Wonderful! Well worth the money.

Food, service, access to dive center and beach
8.7
We had a wonderful time. It was quiet and peaceful and no sales people until you got to the actual beach. The food was superb and the people were wonderful during our entire stay. The Seacrest Dive Center gave very good service and tried to make sure we were outfitted. They did not have my size slipper for snorkeling. So one of the workers loaned me her personal ones until they could bring over a pair from another shop. The all day tour of the island, that was offered by the resort, was well worth every peso and then some.
Report this review
Keith H. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
This was a wonderful resort in every way!

Great location, great selection and quality of food, and nice and quiet rooms.
10
We had a great stay at the Oasis Resort. It was conveniently located to the beach, but also had a sheltered location in a beautiful garden setting. The food was excellent, the choices of the breakfast were outstanding and the staff was superb. Add to that the beach and the attractions along it and this is just a great place!
Report this review
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Refresing and relaxing

Breakfast, Pool, Gardens
8.3
Great. Loved the feel of the place. Rainforest style. Two entrances. One to the beach and the other to the main road.
Report this review
Kenneth O. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
A relaxing getaway

location to beach, landscaping, native decor
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay having access to beach, restaurants and stores. The breakfast was great being a buffet style with custom made eggs and a variety of meats. The beach was beautiful white sand and reef for snorkeling. The staff was friendly and kind responding immediately to our needs. It was easy access to the airport by local trike. The pool was clean and kid friendly.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples New Zealand, June 25, 2013
nice for the price

clean , cool and close to alona beach
8
we did not stay very long as we went on a day tour and the left early the next day to go to borocay. But we loved our stay the staff were very friendly and i loved our room it was close to the beach and had good internet. was a 2 level room with a balcony , shower toilet(salt water) main room on bottom and bedroom on top. Was very romantic place and me and my wife loved alona beach at night and was a great night for us. loads of places to eat and good entertainment had some wee kids fire dance for us and full moon lite the beach up was great. During the day the beach looked a bit gank compared to borocay i must admit but we were not there just for the beaches as we seen floating restarant and chocolate hills and more wee bear things . i would highly recommend staying here just remember bohol is not very devolped compared to even the rest of phils but to me thats what makes it so fun.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02