Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Benedicto D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
So So, and average.
sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

EMMA H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service
food,gardens,location.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

NINA U. from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.
GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Josh I. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach
Beach, Pool, Room
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Thomas R. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very nice hotel
room, location, food
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Reviewed March 10, 2014

HO H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food
nice and clean. very quiet. good food
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

HO H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Masakazu H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise
price, location and embience
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Regalado S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Serene and Fun
Location, Ambience, Value for Money
We really enjoyed our stay at Oasis Resort because it's very near Alona Beach and other establishments are not too far away. The surroundings are nice and very close to nature.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Pui C. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Resort
Helpful, Comfortable, Clean
Although I met the Level 7.2 earth quake in Bohol. But I still feel happy & comfortable. As the owner & the staffs of the resort they were very helpful to arrange my transportation from the resort till to the Cebu Airport & let my husband & me could back to Hong Kong with peaceful & smoothly.
Reviewed October 19, 2013