or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Axel T. Solo travelers Germany, September 23, 2012
Nice place with friendly staff in good location

Location with being close to the beach but silent and relaxed.
7.7
i enjoyed staying two nights at this resort. i especially liked the location with both being close to the beach but still be in a silent location. i would recommend staying a bungalow instead of the house (closer to beach). the bugalows are also close to the pool and restaurant. staying in bungalow 2 also gives you wifi -at least from the front. staff was very nice and helpful.
William W. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Good location

Location
10
This was a good hotel for the price. Good size room. Was close to everything. Bathroom was good. Hot water. Good service. Friendly staff. On the beach. Close to all beach fun activies. Lots of things to do. I would stay here again. I liked the staff, made us feel welcome. I wish they would have had lounge chairs fotr the beach.
Marcel K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice rooms, very clean, friendly staff
8
great location, right on the beach to be in bohol. rooms are great. highly recommended.
John S. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2012
Service excellent, food great and with a smile.

Very accomodating and friendly staff...
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and would go again whenever possible.
Manos K. Solo travelers Greece, August 20, 2012
great location and special setting

the bar close to the beach, the garden and the pool
9
very relaxing and cool. staff attentive to details and cstomers' requirements great location, beautiful garden and surrondings
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the chocolate hills, the tarcier, the loboc river, the island tour and the diving option.
Mina K. Couples Japan, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a relaxing ambience

Nice pool and food and peaceful environment
9.3
We loved this hotel! The hotel has a nice pool surrounded by villas. We enjoyed the pool even after the sunset when it was a bit chilly at the beach. The hotel is located a few steps away from the beach. At night, you can easily walk to the beachside street with restaurants and bars (Alona Beach is not that big anyway), yet it is very quiet in the hotel premise. The food they serve at the hotel restaurant is great - looks very pretty and delicious indeed. We would definitely choose this hotel if we would come back to Panglao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona Beach was not very pretty when we visited; there were lots of seaweed on the shore. We rented a motorcycle at the front desk, and visited other beaches (private beaches of other larger beach resorts) and a cave in the western side of the island. The road is simple. I would recommend others to try this even when Alona is funtastic enough!
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel,special hotel

tradittional hotel
8.7
beautiful hotel,without TV,good for relax nice swimming pool,which the kids like best
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the seaside,good location
Trine K. Groups Denmark, July 16, 2012
Great place

Hotel staff
8
was very supprised with this hotel - didn't have high expectations. better then expected: room, staff, breakfast. not great - cocktails!
Hotel Feature Tip: airport transfer too expensive, book elsewhere
Woonki J. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2012
Good Location and Service, not a top class

Good location
8
They offer nice service, but too many group tourist is too noisy. I recommand to you, cheap and good service hotel. Bed, Bathroom condition is not excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommnad diving to Balicasag. Not in this hotel dive shop.
Alexander D. Groups Russia, July 1, 2012
Basic resort, not really worth of the price

Good food
6
typical philippine private resort. dull looking wooden huts kinda cottages, small rooms, squeaky bamboo beds with cheapest mattresses. beach is very disappointing, very narrow hip-deep stretch of sand and then all sea-grass. a couple of sunbeds available but have to book them day before. food is good though. but all in all not worth of the price at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol tour is grossly overpriced. Can get it 3 times cheaper outside of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03