or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Wonderful decor and helpful staff~~

Next to the beach ~ good choice for early wake-up Dolphin watching
8.7
As the staff knew we hv Dolphing watching next morning, they recommend us to order the bulk breakfast that night so we still can hv the free breakfast on the boat and she reminded us for 3 times. We tried tuna-cheese toast and beef bread, both very nice~ It juz took 2 min by walk fm my room to the beach ~ it's really nice.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
nice quiet hotel & great food

quiet location yet right on beach, good food in beach bar, clean, excellent dive operator on site
9.7
lovely quiet place yet right on alona beach with excellent dive operator (seaquest) on site. really nice food in beach bar, nice clean rooms with maid service daily, very attentive staff & nothing is too much trouble for them to help. very expensive airport transfers & tours( much cheaper to organize locally elsewhere)we will definately return
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont use their organized trips! ...very expensive & you can easily organize yourself locally for less than half what they are charging.
Lenore C. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2012
Rooms at the back are lovely and quiet. Very clean

Great breakfast buffet and nice beach bar, friendly staff.
8.3
Would stay at Oasis again and recommend it for those wanting a mid-range place on Alona beach.
Wang Y. Groups China, June 8, 2012
lovely hotel with lovely vibe

garden design has a very "phillipine feel"
8.7
everything is great, we enjoy the stay, breakfast, gardens and the hotel is right next to the beach. (only the bath room was very small)
Christian R. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
It's just that they don't have wifi&TV in the room

serenity, pool, staff
8.3
i booked at this hotel because of the reviews in tripadvisor. this hotel is a hotel meant for relaxing. i think thus the no-tv and wi-fi in room setting. i love our room, it was so nature-y. wooden everything. yeah that was the only thing i really wished they have--tv and wi-fi in rooms. i love the pool which was just outside our cottage. staff were friendly. beachfront was just a minute walk away. i really want to go back.
Yoshihiko S. Couples Japan, May 6, 2012
located beside aloma beach

calm and lovely room and atmosphere
7
the room we stayed was located near beach but a little bit noisy because of disco and band. the room itself was so nice and recommendable for couples. the attitude of staff was not so good as every time when we entered restaurant and reception area, they were always chatting with big voice.
Steven H. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2012
Expensive for the price

Nice deep andf clean pool, good buffet breakfast, near the beach
6
No TV, the room and furniture were old. For the money, it was not worth it. It was our first night in Bohol so we wanted a room, we moved to a cheaper and nicer room the next day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate hills was ok, but a long drive.
Fion L. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes

near beach
6
I was in an upstair deluxe aircon room. But the aircon is shared with downstairs and it all went downstairs so my room wasn't cool enough. Plus there are lots of mosquitoes. The breakfast was included and it was okay.
Kenneth T. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2012
Good Deal

Best omeletes and friendly staff
9
We stayed for three nights at the hotel and we definitely had a great time. I am already planning my next trip and stay at the place.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Best Hotel I've stayed at in a long time!

The staff is sensational; attentive, friendly, helpful. The pool and grounds were spectacular.
10
Alona beach in Panglao Island should not be missed if you are serious about scuba diving. The Sea Quest dive shop 100 steps away from the Oasis Hotel is the best on the beach. Swirling Jack Fish, turtles, Baracuda, you can't ask for more from a scuba diving vacation. Returning from the dives, making your way through Alona beach and back up the steps to the Oasis Hotel is like walking into paradise. The grounds are lush, tropical, beautiful, tranquil and relaxing. Although you're 100 steps from the action of Alona beach, you're really in another world. The rooms and bungalows were spacious and met every need I had. I am planning another trip to Alona beach to see the turtles, I will only stay at the Oasis Hotel! Sea Quest scheduled a dive up north, a two hour boat ride from Alona beach. We needed to be on the boast by 7:00 am. The Oasis hotel opened their restaurant for us an hour early so we could get some breakfast before the dive! Nice! Steve
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The folks at Sea Quest dive shop just down the steps from the Oasis Hotel are pros. Use them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04