or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Mina K. Couples Japan, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a relaxing ambience

Nice pool and food and peaceful environment
9.3
We loved this hotel! The hotel has a nice pool surrounded by villas. We enjoyed the pool even after the sunset when it was a bit chilly at the beach. The hotel is located a few steps away from the beach. At night, you can easily walk to the beachside street with restaurants and bars (Alona Beach is not that big anyway), yet it is very quiet in the hotel premise. The food they serve at the hotel restaurant is great - looks very pretty and delicious indeed. We would definitely choose this hotel if we would come back to Panglao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona Beach was not very pretty when we visited; there were lots of seaweed on the shore. We rented a motorcycle at the front desk, and visited other beaches (private beaches of other larger beach resorts) and a cave in the western side of the island. The road is simple. I would recommend others to try this even when Alona is funtastic enough!
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel,special hotel

tradittional hotel
8.7
beautiful hotel,without TV,good for relax nice swimming pool,which the kids like best
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the seaside,good location
Trine K. Groups Denmark, July 16, 2012
Great place

Hotel staff
8
was very supprised with this hotel - didn't have high expectations. better then expected: room, staff, breakfast. not great - cocktails!
Hotel Feature Tip: airport transfer too expensive, book elsewhere
Woonki J. Couples South Korea, July 8, 2012
Good Location and Service, not a top class

Good location
8
They offer nice service, but too many group tourist is too noisy. I recommand to you, cheap and good service hotel. Bed, Bathroom condition is not excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommnad diving to Balicasag. Not in this hotel dive shop.
Alexander D. Groups Russia, July 1, 2012
Basic resort, not really worth of the price

Good food
6
typical philippine private resort. dull looking wooden huts kinda cottages, small rooms, squeaky bamboo beds with cheapest mattresses. beach is very disappointing, very narrow hip-deep stretch of sand and then all sea-grass. a couple of sunbeds available but have to book them day before. food is good though. but all in all not worth of the price at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol tour is grossly overpriced. Can get it 3 times cheaper outside of the hotel.
Emmanuel S. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel right at the center of everything

The best feature if this hotel is its proximity to everywhere and it has an mrt station at the hotel
7.3
i loved staying at this hotel. the rooms are a bit small but it served its purpose very well. with an metro rail station right by it commuting for a traveller like us was very easy. the hotel staff were great and very friendly. there is also a money changer right outside the hotel. it was a marvelous experience staying at this hotel
Travel tip: If you are in a budget and would use the train to commute in and out of the city this place for you. It is at the center of everywhere andd offers the best that money has to offer. The food is okay but could be improved
Joel M. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
I love to go back this place again.

I love to go back this place again.
8
I love to go back this place again. Will go here again for summer.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Wonderful decor and helpful staff~~

Next to the beach ~ good choice for early wake-up Dolphin watching
8.7
As the staff knew we hv Dolphing watching next morning, they recommend us to order the bulk breakfast that night so we still can hv the free breakfast on the boat and she reminded us for 3 times. We tried tuna-cheese toast and beef bread, both very nice~ It juz took 2 min by walk fm my room to the beach ~ it's really nice.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
nice quiet hotel & great food

quiet location yet right on beach, good food in beach bar, clean, excellent dive operator on site
9.7
lovely quiet place yet right on alona beach with excellent dive operator (seaquest) on site. really nice food in beach bar, nice clean rooms with maid service daily, very attentive staff & nothing is too much trouble for them to help. very expensive airport transfers & tours( much cheaper to organize locally elsewhere)we will definately return
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont use their organized trips! ...very expensive & you can easily organize yourself locally for less than half what they are charging.
Lenore C. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2012
Rooms at the back are lovely and quiet. Very clean

Great breakfast buffet and nice beach bar, friendly staff.
8.3
Would stay at Oasis again and recommend it for those wanting a mid-range place on Alona beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C03