Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Xingru W. Groups Australia, October 3, 2012
Excellent service, excellent living experience

Southeast Asian style cottage, just a scroll to the beach, the room is small but comfortable loft.
9
You can not ask for more at this hotel. This is a small but southeast decorated cottage accommandation with nature gardending. I love the entrance along with fragipani trees. Flowers fell off on the pathway, so joyful. We arrive the place a bit early before the checkin time. The staff kindly helped us stored luggages and cheerfully hand over a glass of calamasi juice to us. So sweet! The room is a small but comfortable two storage loft, with a southeast style wooden couch in the first floor and the bedroom at the second floor. There is no TV in the room but air-con. You don't need a TV on bohol island anyway. There is diving school in the hotel, you can take shower and wash your equipment before and afer your activity. Beach is just 2 second scroll, and there's outdoor rest couch everywhere, felt great sit there and enjoy the sea breaze at night. Highly recom to my friend who wants to go t Bohol. Reasonable price is another point attracted us.
Report this review
Dancel R. Families with young children Belgium, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel,service is excelent,rooms are ok

Hotels is on the best place to be
9.3
Nothing much to say more. Bec. what you need, you ask, you will recive with a smile. Personel are good, ready to serve. Picobello,If i were you,dont look more. Go ahead, go for oasis Resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water fun sport, or just relax
Report this review
Chon H. Groups Macau, September 24, 2012
Quiet hotel without much services

Quiet, easy access to Alona
6.3
Is a very Quiet hotel without many guests. Very nice location but no much services provided. One thing don't really like is that there are lots of mosquito. No one help to carry the luggage and we had to do it ourselves.
Report this review
Axel T. Solo travelers Germany, September 23, 2012
Nice place with friendly staff in good location

Location with being close to the beach but silent and relaxed.
7.7
i enjoyed staying two nights at this resort. i especially liked the location with both being close to the beach but still be in a silent location. i would recommend staying a bungalow instead of the house (closer to beach). the bugalows are also close to the pool and restaurant. staying in bungalow 2 also gives you wifi -at least from the front. staff was very nice and helpful.
Report this review
William W. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Good location

Location
10
This was a good hotel for the price. Good size room. Was close to everything. Bathroom was good. Hot water. Good service. Friendly staff. On the beach. Close to all beach fun activies. Lots of things to do. I would stay here again. I liked the staff, made us feel welcome. I wish they would have had lounge chairs fotr the beach.
Report this review
Marcel K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice rooms, very clean, friendly staff
8
great location, right on the beach to be in bohol. rooms are great. highly recommended.
Report this review
John S. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2012
Service excellent, food great and with a smile.

Very accomodating and friendly staff...
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and would go again whenever possible.
Report this review
Manos K. Solo travelers Greece, August 20, 2012
great location and special setting

the bar close to the beach, the garden and the pool
9
very relaxing and cool. staff attentive to details and cstomers' requirements great location, beautiful garden and surrondings
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the chocolate hills, the tarcier, the loboc river, the island tour and the diving option.
Report this review
Mina K. Couples Japan, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel with a relaxing ambience

Nice pool and food and peaceful environment
9.3
We loved this hotel! The hotel has a nice pool surrounded by villas. We enjoyed the pool even after the sunset when it was a bit chilly at the beach. The hotel is located a few steps away from the beach. At night, you can easily walk to the beachside street with restaurants and bars (Alona Beach is not that big anyway), yet it is very quiet in the hotel premise. The food they serve at the hotel restaurant is great - looks very pretty and delicious indeed. We would definitely choose this hotel if we would come back to Panglao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Alona Beach was not very pretty when we visited; there were lots of seaweed on the shore. We rented a motorcycle at the front desk, and visited other beaches (private beaches of other larger beach resorts) and a cave in the western side of the island. The road is simple. I would recommend others to try this even when Alona is funtastic enough!
Report this review
Shengwen S. Families with young children China, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel,special hotel

tradittional hotel
8.7
beautiful hotel,without TV,good for relax nice swimming pool,which the kids like best
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the seaside,good location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03