or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Dongjoo G. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3.7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9.3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Families with older children China, July 13, 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9.3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Families with young children Brazil, July 12, 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Geraldine Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2014
Great location

The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
8
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3.7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Groups France, June 24, 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Bo Q. Families with older children China, June 20, 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay

quiet
10
Thomas M. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden View


AS-AGWEB-3C08