or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey rooms Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Xuan B. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3.7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Emma H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Kyujong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2013
Nice for Diving

Sapcious Garden, Deep Pool and Good Diving Shop
9
Diving Resort with Spacious Garden and Deep pool. But there are so many ants even in room. Good Staff and reasonable foods offered.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 1, 2013
its nice over all

pool, garden, and breakfast
6
over all nice
Bokyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2013
best place to go to Panglao beach

close to the beach, quite,
8
Xiaoling X. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2013
Lovely hotel, very close to Beach

Garden, bar, swimming pool
8
Lovely swimming pool and beautiful garden. The hotel is located a few steps away from the beach. So very convenient to walk to the beach for food and drinks yet very quiet in the resort. Breakfast has less variety than I expected but some items changed every day. The mango pancake/banana pancake is yummy. The hotel bar facing the sea is very cosy, which we went every night. They provided hotel with one queen bed and one single bed for two of us. Room is clean and but not luxurious. Staff is very nice and helpful. We would choose this hotel if we come back to Alona beach.
Susan K. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2013
Lovely resort with delicious food and nice staff

Beautiful rooms, great food, friendly staff
9.7
I switched to Oasis after a terrible experience at a guesthouse down the beach. For only 1000P more, Oasis provided a world of difference. The rooms are lovely and luxurious, located in a nice quiet setting. There's a very nice swimming pool as well. The food was fantastic, I ate most of my meals there. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The dive shop associated with it, Seaquest, is a fantastic place to do some diving. All in all, it was a great experience. I would definitely go back there on my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to do some scuba diving, I would definitely recommend Seaquest, attached to the resort. They are safe, friendly, and fun.
Axel T. Solo travelers Germany, September 23, 2012
Nice place with friendly staff in good location

Location with being close to the beach but silent and relaxed.
7.7
i enjoyed staying two nights at this resort. i especially liked the location with both being close to the beach but still be in a silent location. i would recommend staying a bungalow instead of the house (closer to beach). the bugalows are also close to the pool and restaurant. staying in bungalow 2 also gives you wifi -at least from the front. staff was very nice and helpful.
Marcel K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice rooms, very clean, friendly staff
8
great location, right on the beach to be in bohol. rooms are great. highly recommended.
Manos K. Solo travelers Greece, August 20, 2012
great location and special setting

the bar close to the beach, the garden and the pool
9
very relaxing and cool. staff attentive to details and cstomers' requirements great location, beautiful garden and surrondings
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't miss the chocolate hills, the tarcier, the loboc river, the island tour and the diving option.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front 2-storey roomsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05