Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side Signboard Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gate Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalows Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalow Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach front Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffet Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-up Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming pool Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-lounge
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach lounge Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach bar Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairs Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment room Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Boat Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest Room
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (36)
Sort by:
Hua M. Families with older children China, July 13, 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9.3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Report this review
Bo Q. Families with older children China, June 20, 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay

quiet
10
Report this review
Stephan Z. Families with older children Germany, April 8, 2013
Best place to stay on Alona Beach

5-star welcome at check-in. Beautiful, classy native decor. Well- maintained, clean resort and rooms. Friendly, attentive staff.
9.3
Overall very, very happy, definitely exceeded expectations. Pleasant experience throughout, helpful staff, peaceful gardens and yet right on the beach.
Report this review
Dorothy W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Popular divers resort on the popular Alona Beach.

Sea Quest Dive Centre offers well equipped equipment and crew and staff gives good service.
8.3
We were there during the Chinese New Year i.e. 20th Feb 2013. The Resort was fully booked. They gave us a 2 level room with a living and bathroom downstairs and the beds upstairs (1 queen plus 1 single with an additional mattress fit for 4 ppl. I must say they need to improve on their plumbing system. We were advised not to dispose the toilet paper into the wc as it will clogged the toilets. The swimming pool is surrounded by the natural green and chalets which makes it looked very nice. Good for families with young children The friendly staff were helpful.The bar on the beach serves great food and "happy hour" cocktails which makes it popular. The restaurant serves a good variety both western and local and tasted good. The dive crew took care of us esp our son (13 yrs). We had Greg as our Dive Master. A nice beach resort with a Dive Centre.
Report this review
Joel M. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
I love to go back this place again.

I love to go back this place again.
8
I love to go back this place again. Will go here again for summer.
Report this review
Emmanuel S. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel right at the center of everything

The best feature if this hotel is its proximity to everywhere and it has an mrt station at the hotel
7.3
i loved staying at this hotel. the rooms are a bit small but it served its purpose very well. with an metro rail station right by it commuting for a traveller like us was very easy. the hotel staff were great and very friendly. there is also a money changer right outside the hotel. it was a marvelous experience staying at this hotel
Travel tip: If you are in a budget and would use the train to commute in and out of the city this place for you. It is at the center of everywhere andd offers the best that money has to offer. The food is okay but could be improved
Report this review
Zhao C. Families with older children China, July 21, 2011
Nice service, good room condition

just suitable for 3 persons, near the sea very closely
10
Nice service, good room condition, just suitable for 3 persons, near the sea very closely. Wifi is free but only available around the lobby. Very quiet and comfatable at night, strongly recommended.
Report this review
Lynn H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
oasis by name, oasis by nature

quiet, clean, tucked away but central, friendly, helpful,great breakfast,
10
we came here by chance with out 11 and 13 year old boys. We had beautifully clean, quiet lovely rooms with lots of space. The fabulous staff helped us with very good value laundry and trips etc The mini bar was well stocked and the same prices as the main bar. There was such attention to detail and it was obvious a lot of time and attention went into the upkeep of the resort. despite the fact the staff had no idea when we were arriving, one call from the security guard and someone was there to meet us, take us to the reception, give us cold refreshing drinks and towels and our luggage was tranferred to our rooms. Any place that has my boys happily playing mancala and chess instead of rivetted to TVs is fabulous. we are recommending this to people who like us have done the 5* thing and actually want to feel we can get value for money and all the essentials right. well done to Lily and all her staff.
Report this review
Peter R. Families with older children Austria, April 8, 2012
Idyllisches kleines Tropenresort

Oase der Ruhe am turbulenten Alona Beach
7
sehr nettes und perfekt geführtes kleines resort. sehr freundliches und zuverlässiges personal. toller garten mit kleinem pool. die anlage ist aber schon etwas älter, was in den bungalows schon zu bemerken ist. bad und speziell die klimaanlage ist so laut, dass man sie nur kurz einschalten kann. einziger wirklicher kritikpunkt ist das sehr bescheidene frühstücksbuffet. da könnte sich das management etwas einfallen lassen. dies war auch die meinung anderer gäste zu dieser zeit. leider läuft auch beim nachbarhaus bis ca. 22h ein stromgenerator der etwas stört. gesamt aber einer der besten tips am alona beach.
Report this review
Jan S. Families with older children Belgium, July 18, 2013
Toffe drie dagen, strand, zon en goed eten.

Mooie locatie, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, zeer propere kamers
9
Dit is de zevende reis naar de Phil en meestal verblijven we op zeer rustige locaties. Het eerste wat opviel was de drukte op het strand, je wordt er constant aangesproken m.b.t. uitstapjes en masages, maar ze dringen niet echt aan. De vele, meestal kleinere, resorts en restaurants zijn vlak naast elkaar gelegen. Na 18:30 uur begint het gezellige avondleven op het strand. Het is geen aanrader voor mensen die voor de pure rust gaan maar voor diegene die een wat aktievere vakantie willen en van een gezellige drukte houden zeker de moeite waard. Wij hebben in iedergeval genoten van onze vier dagen en nu naar een wat rustigere lokatie.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao IslandOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Road Side SignboardOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Front gateOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - From the porch of a garden bungalowOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Stairs down to beach frontOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort gardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast cereal and fruits buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast drink buffetOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Breakfast set-upOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort swimming poolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Cocktails Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurant-bar-loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach loungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach barOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Oasis resort beach chairsOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Beach front restaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive Center Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest equipment roomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest speedboatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Seaquest Dive BoatOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - GardenOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Guest RoomOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Pub/LoungeOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolOasis Beach & Dive Resort Panglao Island - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06