Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 486 reviews

360 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Pooyot P. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2016
Just ok
3.7
For continue stay. No complimentary drinking water. Deduct one Pack of coffee. The old day Internet connection and slow but peace and quite among Angeles City.
Phanuwat C. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2016
No good wifi signal
5.7
Everything good, but wifi no good
Donavon M. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2016
Awesome
6.7
This is a get hotel and will stay here each time I come into town. Far and close enough to Fields, great bar inside and at the pool, restaurant was fantastic, food was great price, and staff top notch. Although beds were a bit soft and water was cold, we didn't mind. It is the Philippines how cold could it really be.
Kim L. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
Very good for a staycation with great pub and deli
6
Impressed with the cleanliness, staff were great. Pool was really clean. The food was amazing! Would definitely come back.
Stephen C. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2016
Junior King Suite.
5.7
I must admit not the greatest location in amongst the nightclubs, but once inside the gates it was great. Friendly staff, lovely suite and was able to have a hot bath which I have not had for years. Great evening meal and buffet breakfast. The only downside was that the builders were working on top of our roof which was noisy and dust from the fan falling onto the bed. Would certainly visit again.
Douglas K. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2016
Up and Down stay

Very few guests at the hotel, the piano player, size of the pool
7.3
I was disturbed to be told upon arrival that although my room was ready, they would require a surcharge of 500 php to place my bags in the room prior to the 2 pm check in time. If my room was ready, I see no reason to charge the surcharge whatsoever, other than management needs to make an easy 500 php. It was also explained to me that since I booked through Agoda, that I was already getting a better rate and that this is also why I would be charge the surcharge. Needless to say, I was livid. I called Agoda and the customer service representative called the hotel while I was holding. The hotel staff still refused to back down from the charge. The Agoda agent was kind enough to refund my money after the fact. This is not a really good was to start a relationship with a client. We get to our room and the musty smell was almost overpowering. A member of the staff was dispatched and he sprayed room deodorizer. This masked the problem, at least temporarily. On the upside, the dining room had a wonderful prime rib buffet and super nice gentleman playing wonderful songs on the piano. The dinner was quite expensive for Philippine standards but I would almost say it was worth it. The mango dessert was fabulous. The breakfast buffet was also quite nice. The staff around the hotel, including the housekeepers and waiters and even the groundskeepers were all very professional and would never miss an opportunity to greet a client with a friendly greeting as well as a kind smile. The pool water was very cold and almost the entire pool is 6 feet deep. There are some serious drainage smells that seem to waft their way around. Although I told the patronizing room manager at the front desk that I would never stay at this hotel again, due to the friendly disposition of almost the entire staff. I may change my mind. The gentleman that played the piano was so kind and I felt a true friend by the time I left. I may go back to the Oasis Hotel again.
Richard W. Business travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Great Value
6.3
The Staff was outstanding
Angelito T. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Nice stay

competent and courteous staff
7.7
Luis R. Couples Spain, January 24, 2016
Old, but very good.
5.7
Excellent hotel for the standards in the area. Fantastic ambiance, secluded, quiet. Decent breakfast buffet and very good service. Nice pool and old but ver well maintained premises. Rooms are quiet, very clean and presentable. The bed was ver big and very comfortable. I am a relatively frequent client, and for sure I will repeat.
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Good

Simple Hotel
6
1 - 10 of 360 reviews Next page
Oasis Hotel Angeles / ClarkOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopsOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - BallroomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05