or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The Pub Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
A diamond in the fough

Staff/Room Cleanliness/Dining Area
9.7
The Oasis Hotel is truly a diamond in the rough. The 2 nights we spent here were the best two nights of our holiday. The staff are probably some of the most helpful and courteous I have been associated with. The rooms are spacious, clean and internet has a strong signal, and when it wasn't the staff quickly reset it. The dining room presents a vast assortment of choices, both western and local. The only draw back some may find, and we did not, is the pool which goes from 5 to 6 feet in depth, which may be a problem for travelers with small children. This was the only flaw in the establishment we detected.
Keith D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Nice stay for a golf weekend

clean, good wifi, nice food
8.3
your website the TYPE IS TOO SMALL, make it bigger.
Ana L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Accessible to the hot air baloon.

The food is good i just stay overnight and late check in just sleep so not really enjoy their pool area.
6.3
Is fair enough since it is accessible to hot air baloon the main purpose of my stay. Food is good and nice staff. I just dont like that they are charging late check out :-(.
Aimee M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
Excellent hotel for a 3-star

The room was superb. It's clean and feels like home.
9
My stay in the hotel was excellent. Though i only stay for a day, but i feel very much relax and the staffs are very accommodating.
David E. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Truely an Oasis

Cleanliness, comfort, peace and quiet
9.3
Excellent Could not have had a better time. Great buffet breakfast, with bottomless coffee ( brewed) Clean and immaculate pool with pool side bar. Staff offer fresh towels without any prompting. All v cheerful. Gym as well for those so inclined.
Steve V. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Oasis/Angeles

Location, comfort, value
8
Our stay at Oasis Hotel was quite comfortable and relaxing. We liked the location of the hotel being that it was away from the hustle and bustle of Angeles but still a short trike ride to Angeles and SM mall. The hotel was offset from the main street and in a retirement compound which made it feel safe, comfortable and relaxing. The front desk is a little abrupt but the rest of the staff seemed to be pleasant.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff, good location
7
It was good. The staff were friendly.
Gary G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
holiday stay

clean, nice sttaff, good food
7.3
It is well maintained but out of date. It was probably a temporary duty facility for officers so it meets standards of the 1970's and 80's. Rooms and baths are small. Closets are also marginal and if you want more than 5 hangers you have to ask. Same for towels but the staff is good and will get what you need. Angeles is an old mIlitany town filled with bars. The Koreans have taken over now with business, golf the main interests.
Samm W. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Love this hotel

Restaurant employees great
8
Everyone who work at this hotel are so friendly they will go out there way to make sure your happy. Great staff
Graham B. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
Another enjoyable stay

Grounds, Pool & having a gym
8
Very enjoyable nice & quiet great grounds & staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C06