Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main Lobby Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The Pub Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shops Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/Lounge
Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Lobby Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 449 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (449)
Sort by:
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
GOOD VALUE

STAFF, ENVIRONMENT, ROOM
9
I'm a city guy. I don't like the transpo system of jeepneys and tricycles in Angeles, won't use them if I can help it. I was almost choked to death by the fumes from the trike. I did take advantage of the shuttle service to SM Clark mall the hotel has between 7pm and 11pm, one time. But pretty much confined to the hotel in the day time. So I moved to another hotel that was walking distance to SM for another 3 days. In my opinion, I'm 65 and other foreigners would not find Oasis as appealing for the above reason. It's a shame because the staff is very excellent and friendly.
Report this review
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
One of the Best Hotels in Angles City

Staff, security, comfort
10
The Oasis Hotel is certainly one of the best international, high end hotels in Angles City. Located within a secure, exclusive compound it has everything required to be totally self contained to include swimming pool, restaurant, pub, massage, complimentary use of books, DVD's, newspapers, etc. Room comfort is excellent and the hotel staff outstanding. Their pub has live music and a good atmosphere. Breakfast buffet is good and their restaurant has a very attentive staff and even a piano player. This place is comfortable and secure.
Report this review
Cielito R. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
My favorite Clark Restaurant and Hotel

Food, service, location
9
We always love to stay at Oasis Hotel, mainly for their great food and good service. Their buffet spread is one of the best that we have seen. Whenever we get an opportunity, like when coming from further north of Luzon, we would grab that opportunity to lunch or dine at Maranao Grill or to extend our vacation and stay overnight at this hotel and of course we cannot leave until we've had a hearty breakfast.
Report this review
Reinalissa E. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
A true Oasis in this tropical country

It is situated in a very accessible, quiet and secured area in Angeles City. The hotel is clean, the staff are all courteous and very helpful and the food is great. I will highly recommend it.
10
Report this review
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
One of the nicest hotels ive been to.

Food, staff, bed
9
Very good
Report this review
Marilou C. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Good Experience

Best things about this hotel are the people, the food and the place
7.7
The staff are very courteous and accommodating. The place is very clean. Staying in Oasis Hotel is a good choice.
Report this review
Paul J. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great stay

cleanliness, best steak in Angeles City, staff
9
The only negative thing is the bed was to hard for mine liking.
Report this review
Yew B. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Can be better

room size
5.7
Report this review
Alex S. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
one night stop

Close to airport, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
9
Only stayed one day prior to a trip to Mount Pinatibu, nice food, good value for money and very helpful staff. Will stay again
Report this review
Alan D. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
Very Nice Stay at Oasis

Room Quality, Staff Attitude, Breakfast
8.7
My wife and I spent three very nice days at the Oasis. We arrived about 90 minutes prior to the official check-in time. The front desk clerk very carefully advised us of the policy. We decided to wait and I was pleasantly surprised when a staff member brought us glasses of ice water. Our king bed, Jr Suite was lovely. Spotlessly clean, stylish, and much larger than I expected. The bed's mattress was very comfortable. The dining room served a good if unspectacular dinner; however,the breakfast buffet was excellent, with a wide variety of international dishes. The location is out of the way but quiet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / ClarkOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - ShopsOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - InteriorOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - BallroomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - BallroomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Oasis Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06