or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill
Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The Pub Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Danny K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 25, 2014
where i was lookling for

deep swimming pool / clean & comfortable room / nice staff
9.7
it was fine staying during business meeting. especially there was a nice swimming pool not being crowded and i enjoyed it every morning. maybe next year also
Jin M. Couples South Korea, June 27, 2014
Easy access to Airport

Airport shuttle, Swimming pool, Kind staffs
7.3
Mike W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Average hotel for price

Quiet, private, friendly staff
6.7
It is a comfortable place with friendly staff. The food was not great....breakfast was o.k. I don't know if it is worth the price though...... Again, it's a nice safe hotel in an isolated location, but a bit to expensive for accommodation.
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
pleasant stay

pool food staff service clean rooms
8
over great experience
Alec T. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
dont stay at this hotel

none for a non
4.3
bad ...complete lack of service
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good restaurant and poor front desk check in staff

Good waiter & good foodFast housekeeping servicesNice car service (paid)
5
We won't consider to go back by bad experience at front desk.
Pj B. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Nice room.

Beautiful grounds. Nice room. Great location for night life.
9.7
I stayed for just one night, but it was an excellent hotel.
Robert S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Perfect affordable overnight stay

friendly staff. good location. relaxing atmosphere.
7
Only stayed overnight to break up a long car journey. Perfect way to relax sitting by the pool unwinding before continuing the journey.
Paul N. Business travelers New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Great Hotel

The services was great, food was great, the people were very helpful.
10
We stayed in room 577 in a shared room in April. Our stay was great. We were served well by staff like Ben (at the door), Aileen and Rose at the reception. Rommel and Nardy, Joey at the restaurant. We stayed for a total of 16 or 17 days. Loved every minute of it. The only thing they need to work on is their WIFI which was slow at times, asked for re-enter of credentials intermittently and also runs out every 24 hours so have to get a new code each time. Other than that all their services were great! :) Will stay again.
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Nice and quiet room. Family hotel.

Quiet, friendly staff, nice pub
8.7
Will consider going back with my family. Pool though is too deep for kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C08