Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, City Center, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The Pub Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Kang M. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
good sleeping, good staff, good service, good food

good
10
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Good service,friendly staffs

rooms,restaurant,staffs
10
Its very good..we enjoyed our stay.
Brian L. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
good one

freindly staff
9.7
Excelent
Winford A. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2015
Family Fun

Staff Food & Big Clean Swimming Pool
9.7
Good although the pool attire policy needs attention
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
Oasis

Pool restaurant, grounds
7.7
Good
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
March 2015 Visit

Clean Cheap Friendly
7.7
Pleasant
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Ohio

L
10
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
A diamond in the fough

Staff/Room Cleanliness/Dining Area
9.7
The Oasis Hotel is truly a diamond in the rough. The 2 nights we spent here were the best two nights of our holiday. The staff are probably some of the most helpful and courteous I have been associated with. The rooms are spacious, clean and internet has a strong signal, and when it wasn't the staff quickly reset it. The dining room presents a vast assortment of choices, both western and local. The only draw back some may find, and we did not, is the pool which goes from 5 to 6 feet in depth, which may be a problem for travelers with small children. This was the only flaw in the establishment we detected.
Keith D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Nice stay for a golf weekend

clean, good wifi, nice food
8.3
your website the TYPE IS TOO SMALL, make it bigger.
Ana L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
Accessible to the hot air baloon.

The food is good i just stay overnight and late check in just sleep so not really enjoy their pool area.
6.3
Is fair enough since it is accessible to hot air baloon the main purpose of my stay. Food is good and nice staff. I just dont like that they are charging late check out :-(.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B04