or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Clarkville Compound Clark Perimeter Road Balibago, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Entrance Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Surroundings Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin Bed Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao Grill
Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The Pub Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function Room Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Elliot E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Anoither Angeles hotel, caterong to the Koreans!

Size of room. Cleanliness of the room. Friendly staff.
8
I have stayed at this hotel several times, but like most Angeles hotels, the westerner is out and they seem to only car about Korean customers. This is becoming a common issue throughout the Philippines. The breakfast was horrible and again, caters to Korean tastes. No eggs, no toast no bacon, but I later found out, they will make it for you, if you ask. Overall, the hotel is fine, but I really wish they would provide towels that actually fit around me. Too much corner cutting in the bathroom amenities. The staff are always nice and accommodating here. With just some minor changes, I would return, even if I am not Korean!
Gerhard R. Solo travelers Austria, November 2, 2014
Perfectly quiet place with nice pool

Pool, tranquility and friendliness
8
Perfect place to be away from the noise of Clark. Still not too far from the entertainment
Thomas E. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2014
Very good, old style, family hotel, great staff

comfort, service, location
8
We have been coming to Oasis for over 20 years as a family. We are always treated like long lost friends. It is very comfortable and everyone is very friendly. The location suits us as it is away from the nightlife but convenient for the places we wish to go to.
Allan K. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
This hotel is improving with age.

Staff courtesy, clean, relaxing
8.3
This hotel combines quiet location with traditional charm for a perfectly satifying stay. The huge grounds, and beautiful pool enhance the experience.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Oasis Hotel

Service, price and room.
9
Excellent. The service at all levels was outstanding. Breakfast somewhat bland.
Martin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Superb hotel

Great rooms; Great swimming pool; Efficient and friendly staff
9.7
Stayed at the Oasis twice this month for I week and then 10 days. Spilt by a week's trip to Subic bay. First stay I had a standard room which was excellent. The second stay they didn't have any standard rooms so I took a junior suite (not much more). This was superb and will book this type of room again. The best pool in Angeles with a manned bar where you can order lunch, snacks etc. throughout the day. The staff are very efficient and friendly. The food in the restaurant is exceptional. As a bonus there is Pub in the hotel, with live music each night, which stays open after all the outside bars are closed. Will stay again on my next trip.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
clean and simple

clean, good bathroom and bed
8
oasis is a nice hotel with easy access to food
Jagadeesan M. Groups India, September 14, 2014
Best hotels

staffs dining and poolbar
3.3
very enjoyable even in midnight u can have the 24/7 service as very good like the day time
Lisa M. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2014
Nice Rest

Food, Staff Attention, Convenience
8.7
Great
David C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Decent place

Clean, Quiet, Well maintained
7
Our stay was pleasant, we had an issue in the restaurant where we finally left after waiting over 1 hour for one of our meals, where the other arrived in under 5 minutes. Also the swimming pool is very deep, not suitable for non swimmers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Main LobbyOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - EntranceOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Recreational FacilitiesOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Twin BedOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - BathroomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Maranao GrillOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - The PubOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Benjamin Function RoomOasis Hotel Angeles / Clark - Francisco Function Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C02