Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Pla de Palau 17 08003, Barceloneta, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Reception Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Reception Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Standard Room Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Superior Room Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Barceloneta Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Stepan B. Couples Czech Republic, December 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, value for money, staff
7.3
Pleasant, nice room
Report this review
Elena A. Business travelers El Salvador, September 7, 2014
very well located, near bus, metro and train stati

location, front desk staff
7
Report this review
John C. Couples Sweden, September 5, 2014
Very good hotel because of the location

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
Easy to access anywhere around the city, you can walk, take a bus or train without any hassle. The Room, Location and Staff were great. We haven't tried the food though and rooms had not good balconys. Everything else was suberb. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Great hotel in great location

central location, modern decoration, good value for money
10
hotel was excellent
Report this review
Bjorn P. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2014
Great stay at cosy hotel

The location. The staff. Fast free Wifi
8.7
Me and my wife had a wonderful week at the Oasis hotel in Barcelona. First of all I must say that the location of this hotel could not be better. 15 min walk from the beach, 20 min from La Rambla, 5 min walk to train station Franca, 1 min walk to metro station Barceloneta. From the outside Oasis might look a bit shabby, but inside it looks like a 4 star hotel. After listening to earlier reviews we did not include breakfast, we ate that else where. The room itself was nice and modern and looked like new. The downside was that there where no fridge in the room, actually no rooms contains a fridge. The upside was the free wifi that was by far the best hotel wifi we have experienced. Last but not least, we like thank the entire staff. They were all so friendly and helpful! P.S. Hotels in Barcelona are in general expensive, Hotel Oasis was not cheap, but in compare with others, well worth the money.
Report this review
Konstantin G. Couples Bulgaria, May 22, 2014
Good location ,friendly staff

Staff,location,staff
7.3
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
basically, pleasant

location, location, helpful concierge
7.3
Basically good; However, prices for the same accommodation varied drastically; I paid for a small room with airshaft view; surfing the internet a week later, I saw the same room priced at about $100/night ????
Report this review
Sandra W. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
good area, nearby metro with speedy access to city

clean comfy room, good transport links, near marina and beach
8
GOOD, stayed at hotel three times. rooms comfy and clean. friendly staff, good links via metro to city centre. nice area quite close to beach. would recommend.
Report this review
Edward T. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Easy access to transport, beaches & Harbor

Management and Cleanliness, location.
7.7
Report this review
Elisabeth S. Couples Sweden, March 30, 2013
ycket centralt och bra läge gångavstånd till allt

rent centralt
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel BarcelonaOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOasis Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOasis Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeOasis Hotel Barcelona - Standard RoomOasis Hotel Barcelona - Superior RoomOasis Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08