or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

Pla de Palau 17 08003, Barceloneta, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Interior Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Reception Oasis Hotel Barcelona - Reception
Area: Barceloneta Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Stepan B. Couples Czech Republic, December 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, value for money, staff
7.3
Pleasant, nice room
Elena A. Business travelers El Salvador, September 7, 2014
very well located, near bus, metro and train stati

location, front desk staff
7
Stephanie S. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Great hotel in great location

central location, modern decoration, good value for money
10
hotel was excellent
Bjorn P. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2014
Great stay at cosy hotel

The location. The staff. Fast free Wifi
8.7
Me and my wife had a wonderful week at the Oasis hotel in Barcelona. First of all I must say that the location of this hotel could not be better. 15 min walk from the beach, 20 min from La Rambla, 5 min walk to train station Franca, 1 min walk to metro station Barceloneta. From the outside Oasis might look a bit shabby, but inside it looks like a 4 star hotel. After listening to earlier reviews we did not include breakfast, we ate that else where. The room itself was nice and modern and looked like new. The downside was that there where no fridge in the room, actually no rooms contains a fridge. The upside was the free wifi that was by far the best hotel wifi we have experienced. Last but not least, we like thank the entire staff. They were all so friendly and helpful! P.S. Hotels in Barcelona are in general expensive, Hotel Oasis was not cheap, but in compare with others, well worth the money.
Konstantin G. Couples Bulgaria, May 22, 2014
Good location ,friendly staff

Staff,location,staff
7.3
Arthur C. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
basically, pleasant

location, location, helpful concierge
7.3
Basically good; However, prices for the same accommodation varied drastically; I paid for a small room with airshaft view; surfing the internet a week later, I saw the same room priced at about $100/night ????
Sandra W. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
good area, nearby metro with speedy access to city

clean comfy room, good transport links, near marina and beach
8
GOOD, stayed at hotel three times. rooms comfy and clean. friendly staff, good links via metro to city centre. nice area quite close to beach. would recommend.
Edward T. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2013
Easy access to transport, beaches & Harbor

Management and Cleanliness, location.
7.7
Elisabeth S. Couples Sweden, March 30, 2013
ycket centralt och bra läge gångavstånd till allt

rent centralt
8
Anguel P. Business travelers Bulgaria, March 25, 2013
Stay away. Alful

Close to my work
3
This was the smallest room I have stayed in my entire life. When you open the door, you jump on the bed and than jump to the bathroom. Very noisy. Very old. AC did not work. I couldn't even find my room and had to ask the staff to help me with that. No signs whatsoever. Had to pay additionally for the internet. Way overpriced for what you get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel BarcelonaOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Barcelona - BathroomOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - LobbyOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - BuffetOasis Hotel Barcelona - InteriorOasis Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionOasis Hotel Barcelona - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02