Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

151c My Thanh An, Ben Tre, Ben Tre, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - View Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - View Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room
Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest Room Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Bathroom
Area: Ben Tre Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Melody L. Groups France, July 22, 2015
Nice place

Pool language map
6.3
Fine
Report this review
William L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Great place

Friendly staff, Peace and quite, Kiwi Ken
8.7
So pleased with went to the Oasis it was so calming after HCM it felt like you where staying with friends. loved the ice cream palour round the corner.
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Oasis Hotel

Oasis Hotel
4.7
Report this review
John J. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2015
So good

Hoang's River Tour, Pool, Stadf
9
So good would definitely come back again!
Report this review
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 11, 2015
small nice hotel

friendly staff, comfortable, quiet
5.3
Nice staffs, clean but small room, small swimming pool. Relaxing and quiet.
Report this review
Joye M. Couples Canada, March 29, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days staying here.

The perfect base for fabulous biking adventures. The cool pool was so refreshing after exploring the coconut jungles and river islands. The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
10
Report this review
Jason W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Meep

Hong. Hammocks. Pier.
8.3
Really good
Report this review
Leslie C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Far from the madding crowd

Value for money, owners and staff and location
9.7
Was exactly as expected. A friend had recommended the Oasis to us and it was perfect for what we wanted, a peaceful and relaxing time.
Report this review
Norman O. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
little gem of a place,

the owners,the staff,the location
7.7
Our stay was so relaxing,the owners are know friends,will always remember our stay and will go back soon as,hospitality amazing,thank you so very much both.
Report this review
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great value and service

helpful advice from owners and management with regard to where to eat; how to get around vietnam; what to do in Ben Tre. Quite location near the river just out of the hustle of the centre. Value for m
8
a very good experience of the Mekong delta. Enjoyed the half day tour arranged by the hotel which included boat trip; brick factory visit; coconut factory visit; candy factory visit; lunch out in the country side with so much good food; tuk tuk ride; paddling down a small river and a helpful guide. Good advice by hotel management ( ms hong) on how to get there from saigon - phinh phat bus - only 73,000 vnd to the oasis hotel. Nice family room with one double and two singles. Good omelette for breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Ben TreOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ViewOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ViewOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - BathroomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Guest RoomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06