or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Hotel

151c My Thanh An, Ben Tre, Ben Tre, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin Beds Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin Beds Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Double Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin Double Bed Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Single Queen Bed Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children) Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Bathroom Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Relax Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - View Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Swimming Pool Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Surroundings Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Surroundings Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Surroundings Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - View Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior
Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Exterior Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - View
Area: Ben Tre Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
John J. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2015
So good

Hoang's River Tour, Pool, Stadf
9
So good would definitely come back again!
Joye M. Couples Canada, March 29, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 days staying here.

The perfect base for fabulous biking adventures. The cool pool was so refreshing after exploring the coconut jungles and river islands. The staff and owners were very friendly and helpful.
10
Jason W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Meep

Hong. Hammocks. Pier.
8.3
Really good
Leslie C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Far from the madding crowd

Value for money, owners and staff and location
9.7
Was exactly as expected. A friend had recommended the Oasis to us and it was perfect for what we wanted, a peaceful and relaxing time.
Norman O. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
little gem of a place,

the owners,the staff,the location
7.7
Our stay was so relaxing,the owners are know friends,will always remember our stay and will go back soon as,hospitality amazing,thank you so very much both.
Russell G. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2015
Great value and service

helpful advice from owners and management with regard to where to eat; how to get around vietnam; what to do in Ben Tre. Quite location near the river just out of the hustle of the centre. Value for m
8
a very good experience of the Mekong delta. Enjoyed the half day tour arranged by the hotel which included boat trip; brick factory visit; coconut factory visit; candy factory visit; lunch out in the country side with so much good food; tuk tuk ride; paddling down a small river and a helpful guide. Good advice by hotel management ( ms hong) on how to get there from saigon - phinh phat bus - only 73,000 vnd to the oasis hotel. Nice family room with one double and two singles. Good omelette for breakfast.
Clive E. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
A decent choice in Ben Tre

The staff. Part
6
Michael D. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Great place, priced a bit high

Pool. Bikes. Staff
7.7
We had a great stay would have liked to stay longer but things to see and phő to eat. If priced slightly lower could have justified staying longer. However a tidy little property and you wouldn't go wrong staying here. Knowledgable and friendly capable staff and a chilled feeling you could easily lose time here. We used the bikes to get around which was excellent and caught the 4-5 hour cargo boat to Tra Vinh which comes to Oasis jetty if you ask them to book.
Deborah S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
An OASIS Indeed!

It is away, far away from the mayhem of Ho Chi Minh City. The PEOPLE are FANTASTIC!!!! The pool is a great asset to cool off after a trip in the Mekong and heat!
7.7
Highlights include the beautiful spirited Hong...who took good care of us. And the generosity of Ken to run me to places on his motorbike - an experience in itself! The efficient air con was a godsend, the bikes were great too.
Raymond H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
aussie and kiwi getaway

owner kiwi great bloke allways trying to help his wife viet a wonderfull lady very funny people meet other aussies and kiwi hadthe best time ofour holidaybe back ray
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Hotel Ben TreOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin BedsOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin BedsOasis Hotel Ben Tre - DoubleOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Twin Double BedOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Single Queen BedOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Family Room (2 Adults & 2 Children)Oasis Hotel Ben Tre - BathroomOasis Hotel Ben Tre - RelaxOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ViewOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Swimming PoolOasis Hotel Ben Tre - SurroundingsOasis Hotel Ben Tre - SurroundingsOasis Hotel Ben Tre - SurroundingsOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ViewOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - ExteriorOasis Hotel Ben Tre - Coffee Shop/CafeOasis Hotel Ben Tre - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07