Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1711 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nicholas W.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2016
massive room
Awful internet. Great pool. Free beers, taxi challenges, huge bed.

Grace R.
Philippines
July 26, 2016
Oasis Hotel
Hotel is goo. But there are a lot, literally a lot of small cockroach inside the room.

Robin C.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Service is their forte. They carry your cases to the room and hold doors for you. Unfortunately there are no lifts but we were on the first floor (No2) . Smoking is allowed outside the room and in the pool area. I can recommend their restaurant and there was no trouble booking out and getting a taxi.

Daniel J.
United States
July 20, 2016
Great value
Nice little boutique hotel in Ermita. Close to the LRT and Robinsons Place. Nice swimming pool and restaurant too.

Paul R.
Philippines
July 09, 2016
Good location
Restaurants are just walking distance and also very close to the main offices in Intramuros.

Paul R.
Philippines
July 09, 2016
Good location and close to restaurants
Room is clean, bed is comfortable, and affordable.

Garry M.
Australia
July 07, 2016
Long term repeat guest to Oasis
Truly an oasis in amongst the hassle and bustle of Manila. Touch of class and value for money. Have been coming here for years. However, the constant negative is the inconsistent wifi connection that falls short compared with lesser quality establishments. This can be a serious issue when one must make important contact abroad. Hope this can be upgraded to acceptable levels, consistent with the hotel's other attributes.

katie B.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2016
Pleasant excited fierce but quite over priced
We stayed here for just the night and the room was absolutely fantastic and we were very impressed with that. However the staff were not particularly helpful as we asked for help with finding a post box and they gave us wrong information and when asked if they could post some holiday postcards for us they said only if we paid a fee...!!

Lara B.
Philippines
July 04, 2016
Great rooms
Rooms were spacious and really neat.

Alexander B.
United States
July 04, 2016
There's room for improvements.
Wifi sucked ... Was there for business and I'm unable to utilize their wifi at all...guards are awesome.