or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and Hallway Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Amenities Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Renato B. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Quality service yet affordable

proximity, swimming pool, exclusivity
8.3
as always, it was peaceful and got the rest that we need
Madhukar R. Business travelers India, July 5, 2014
Good for short stay only. Poor staff response

restaurant, location & swimming pool
5.3
I had bad experience. The Hotel seems to be trendy in front but the rooms leak water when it rains. (my room did for 3 hours) When i wanted to report, nobody picks up the call. When they finally picks up after many try they said they will send someone but nobody came. The sound isolation between rooms are bad, i got a room which had shared door (ofcourse locked) with other room and when some local guests checked in i can clearly hear what they talk. (Filipino people are lively, talk loud, laugh loud you know).. I personally think this hotel runs on the money its famous restaurant and bar. (overpriced but food was good. It makes sense whey they stopped free breakfast for guests recently).
Ivana B. Groups Czech Republic, July 5, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, good swimming pool, location
8.3
Pleasant and enjoyable with long opening hours of swimming pool, social with other guessts
Kirby V. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
wonderful... just a few mosquitoes.

pool. area located. clean.
8.7
great... enjoyed my stay. everything is neat and pleasant
Gemma M. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Uncomfortable

?
7
Not happy at all! The place is very run down, need to upgrade inside and outside of the hotel
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, June 29, 2014
good hotel

Staff is kindly, You can use pool, Cleen room
7.7
Ceep price,It's difficult that you get taxi.
Stuart J. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Good value hotel for Manila with a swimming pool.

Quiet; swimming pool; nice room.
5.7
Decent hotel in quiet location. Good value for Manila, with a swimming pool. The hotel is safe & seems trustworthy. However, tons of mosquito's in room (the staff should keep the doors closed when cleaning rooms!). Also certain staff members were false & unhelpful while others were genuine & helpful. More consistency needed. The restaurant & bar prices are extortionate & really let the hotel down badly! Also, no breakfast included for free. Wi-Fi is NOT available in rooms, only in lobby area & 2,000 pesos deposit on check-in is annoying (although they do return it on checkout).
Murray K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2014
great friendly staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Always great. Very very frieldly staff
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
a very nice hotel,good swimming pool .

the room was excellent value,overlooking a swimming pool and very little traffic noise. rather disappointed by high cost of simple breakfast,overpriced for croissant and coffee!
7.7
Better than expected and very pleasant. Ensure your taxi driver knows where the hotel is located,mine did not and took quite awhile to find the hotel
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
Internet was not properly activating my room

Hotel good point, Silence location, Not Many People, No Elevator
5.3
They telling Internet has good Wifi, but they should enforce the more Wifi system to everyroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - SuperiorOasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and HallwayOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - StandardOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01