or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and Hallway Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Amenities Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
relaxing

the rooms, the pool and the music played
8.3
I loved it as usual, i always try to stay there and i always enjoy, in fat even more n more. everything is good about the place and its really fantatic value for money.
Eric D. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2014
Oasis Park Hotel
4.3
No wifi in the rooms
Yoshida Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Wide space in room. Reception was good. People were friendly
9
Really impressive in many ways. Immaculately clean , Big room with a wide window and strategic room rate, which makes everybody happy . I really liked it.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great Value as always

Price,room size,Friendly staff
7.3
This is our 3rd stay at the oasis this trip to Philippines,we often use it as our base while we are in Manila.The rooms are big,staff friendly,room rate is excellent,we do tend to eat out or order in as the restaurant is expensive but I have to add the food is great.Nice pool,internet needs to be improved,but saying that we were in Cebu last week in a very good hotel and the internet was not great there either. All things considered I would recommend the Oasis,we have stayed here many times and keep coming back,we believe you would struggle to find a hotel of the same comparison and price in the Manila area .
Mae S. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Expect more than what you pay for.

bathroom, pool, location
7
The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is pretty spacious, and the pool looks nice however the hotel needs some maintenance. It's still a better deal than other hotels of the same price range.
Rolan M. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2014
Excellent food!cozy room and nice bar

Food, room and accomodation
9.7
Quang T. Families with older children Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, view, service
9.3
It is a best service hotel with value money
Martin B. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
November 2014 stay

The only thing good about the hotel was location. Walking distance to Intramuros, Chinatown, and Ermita.
4.7
This is an older hotel in need of renovation. No elevator, but only 3 levels. The stairs between the 2nd and 3rd levels are a little steeper than normal, so the elderly and people with heavy luggage may require help. Had cracked tile in the shower, water stained ceilings throughout, and the a/c leaked. When I let the desk know about that on my way out for sightseeing, was promised that someone would look at it. As far as I could tell, that is all they did. Leaked the 3 days we were there. As with most Philippine hotels, their version of hot water is lukewarm or colder. Overall, did not find the experience great.
Cristina E. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
highly recommended

quiet...clean rooms...location
9.3
It was really nice but if you could put the standard check in time it would be very helpful. Also that time the wifi was down so we cant access the internet..
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Excellent value

price,size of room,service.
7.7
We have stayed here many times and our feeling is it would be difficult to find a hotel to the same standard,clean,swimming pool,staff,room size,for the same price.In our opinion great value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - SuperiorOasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and HallwayOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - StandardOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03