or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and Hallway Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Amenities Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Stewart L. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2014
Very Nice Stay

Complimentary Drinks on Arrival. Professional Staff, Nice Rooms
9.3
We had to find a place to stay on short notice. Tune's Hotel was fully booked and I found Oasis on Agoda and was surprised to see their rate was going to be better than Tune's. Big room, clean, great staff, cool bartender, nice bed, and the common area (outdoor pool, restaurant, and bar) was very nice. Location is a little tucked away but it wasn't hard to find.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Convenient hotel in Paco-Ermita

Pool, location, staff
6.7
The Oasis Park Hotel is in a convenient location within walking distance to a huge Robinson Mall (Robinson Ermita), Inter Morus tourist sides and close to the bay walk. The Mall of Asia can be reached by taxi for around 120 Pesos. The highlight of the hotel is the pool area, the staff here is also friendly and attentive. The reception staff was partly a little bit moody but this might be a daily incident. The room an shower is average, the same can me said for tidiness and cleaning. Don't expect too much from this hotel, you just get a convenient location for a reasonable price. What's bad that you have only Wi-Fi reception in the pool and reception area. In the rooms you're out of luck. It's an OK hotel, next time I would look for alternatives.
Adrian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Overnight stay

Staff very clean adjoining restaurant
8.3
I arrived late and left the next morning so that influences my review a great deal. Check in was very quick. I was on the ground floor the rooms are compact and very clean, though there is little natural light and no in room safe. The pool area is very good, especially as this is central Manila. I dined at the Italian restaurant in the hotel which was very good, it was popular with locals which is always a good sign.
Rufus A. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Same as last time

Location, Price
8.3
Same as other stays. Still no Security box in room and Taxi Drivers outside try to rip you off.
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great stay as usual

Value for Money;Staff and rooms
8.7
Always nice to come back to the Oasis.Only one complaint this time.Chinese tour group arrived early one morning yabbering away and slamming doors at around 3am.very annoying.HAVE SOME MANNERS!
Anthony C. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Great food, good pool

Outstanding food, lovely courtyard pool, excellent service
8
Have stayed here before and will stay here again. Good midprice option. Pros: Food outstanding (award winning chef), lovely courtyard pool, excellent service, comfortable bed, good shower. Secure. Cons: Gritty location, not easy to find, not close to nightlife area (this might be a pro for others) Tip: Visit Paco park, and also the Paco Markets for a non-touristy tourist experience. Staff will direct you.
Simon L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Affordable and nice

Food, location, food
7.7
It was good
Noel U. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
The kids are having fun swimming in a pool

First the very accomodating staff, 2nd nice, clean and comfortable room. Lastly, the delicious food is so tempting to eat can lose my diet.
8.3
Since the kids love to swim they spent their remaining hours swimming before we left the hotel. The staff are so accommodating to your needs and most specially the room is quite large and comfortable.
Palida M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap Clean Nice Pool
8
cheap budget clean hotel. friendly and helpful staff. bed is OK. not far from the airport. nice size swimming pool. overall it suits the purpose of short stay in the Philippines.
George E. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Great place to stay

food, service, clean
9.7
we enjoyed our stay very much, 2nd time here and we plan to come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - SuperiorOasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and HallwayOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - StandardOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05