or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasis Park Hotel

1032-34 Belen Street, Paco, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and Hallway Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Family Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest Room Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Amenities Oasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1196 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1196)
Sort by:
Simon L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Affordable and nice

Food, location, food
7.7
It was good
Noel U. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
The kids are having fun swimming in a pool

First the very accomodating staff, 2nd nice, clean and comfortable room. Lastly, the delicious food is so tempting to eat can lose my diet.
8.3
Since the kids love to swim they spent their remaining hours swimming before we left the hotel. The staff are so accommodating to your needs and most specially the room is quite large and comfortable.
Palida M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap Clean Nice Pool
8
cheap budget clean hotel. friendly and helpful staff. bed is OK. not far from the airport. nice size swimming pool. overall it suits the purpose of short stay in the Philippines.
George E. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Great place to stay

food, service, clean
9.7
we enjoyed our stay very much, 2nd time here and we plan to come back again
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
fine as long as I did not have to ask for help.
5.7
Issues 1) After the 4th day the staff insisted it was time for me to check out , To prove they were wrong I had to show them my print out that I wont be leaving for 2 more weeks! 2) Never any Hot water in my room. 3) Drain in the Shower always backed up and cuz its one floor to the toilet things got pretty wet. Had to tell them more then once to fix it. The Staff was never able to fix this issue. 4) Was walking in the mall and the door man walked up to me and said hello, it was his day off. Then he asked me if he could have a tip cuz it was his sons birthday party!!! I just walked away!!!! 5) Taxis Charge to high outside the door. Its best to walk down the street to catch a cab.
Renato B. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Quality service yet affordable

proximity, swimming pool, exclusivity
8.3
as always, it was peaceful and got the rest that we need
Jen R. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, Clean, Big Rooms
7.3
Putting aside the fact that its location is hard to find and parking isn't so good (but it's safe) -- Rooms are big and clean and comfortable given the low price per night.
Madhukar R. Business travelers India, July 5, 2014
Good for short stay only. Poor staff response

restaurant, location & swimming pool
5.3
I had bad experience. The Hotel seems to be trendy in front but the rooms leak water when it rains. (my room did for 3 hours) When i wanted to report, nobody picks up the call. When they finally picks up after many try they said they will send someone but nobody came. The sound isolation between rooms are bad, i got a room which had shared door (ofcourse locked) with other room and when some local guests checked in i can clearly hear what they talk. (Filipino people are lively, talk loud, laugh loud you know).. I personally think this hotel runs on the money its famous restaurant and bar. (overpriced but food was good. It makes sense whey they stopped free breakfast for guests recently).
Ivana B. Groups Czech Republic, July 5, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, good swimming pool, location
8.3
Pleasant and enjoyable with long opening hours of swimming pool, social with other guessts
Casper S. Groups Netherlands, July 4, 2014
Good stay, clean room. Ok staff. Overpriced food

Large roomSwimmingpool Wifi
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasis Park Hotel ManilaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Courtyard by the PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef Chris Oasis Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Rizal RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - My Kitchen by Chef ChrisOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Standard RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - SuperiorOasis Park Hotel Manila - Corridor and HallwayOasis Park Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolOasis Park Hotel Manila - Superior RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - Family RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - StandardOasis Park Hotel Manila - Guest RoomOasis Park Hotel Manila - AmenitiesOasis Park Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Oasis Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01